Poor fellow i pity him,he will shine his eyes now Reply
OK Reply
Our prayer should be that we must not face problem that will lead us into this kind of mistake,childlessness is a bitter pill to swallow when u re down if u are not careful even a fool will beat the drum for u and u must dance to it.We cant blame the woman alone after all the man approve her visiting the alfa.he must have heard this kind of stuff b4. Reply
BUT ACCORDING THIS PREVIEW, IT MEANS THAT THE MAN HIMSELF BELIEVE IN THIS THEIR SO CALLED ALFA. Reply
YES HE WILL. Reply
na 2day? ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
passin abeg.... Reply
THIS IS MADNESS Reply
wht else is new ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
For me, that woman's case should have not warranted her to go see that so called prayer man......... Replyu see patients works out every prolonging expectations............... the wife's husband had not being a faithful type to his wife, since he have the courage to ask his wife to go see that dirty alfa. Also the woman had being so loss to the man.
sebi na the husband ask am to go see the Alfa. so since dem don get wetin dem want there is no reason wey hin go reject hin wife since hin no say hin no fit perform all these while. ReplyFor me o. I know see the reason why dis woman come dey complain now, may be the Alfa no meet their agreement das why tori com wowo and yawa burst
orisirisi things jus dey happen. Na only Jah go safe us. Less we continue to fall in the hands of the defaulters! Reply
there is reason 4 everytin, and wat ever has ben destined by God nobody can change it. I pray God to help them resolve the problem and dont 4get to give us hint about the next stage Reply
is better she go back to her husband now b4 is too late. but come oooooooooo, the Alfa use juju hold the husband? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ok...... maybe u'll escort her back then Reply
which husband is that bitch going back to ? only God knows how many men they answer papa where no be him get the pikin Reply
anyway sha u no go too blame alfa cos that woman really need am.........so alfa give it to her Reply