Is This Why General Buhari Is Afraid To Debate President Jonathan? - Reno Omokri (Page 2)

Date: 31-01-2015 5:36 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- lychi_kia2 at 31-01-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 31-01-2015 07:03 AM
Even chinese, india, brazil, russian presidents no dey speak english even france n germany so enlish no b him dey finish work una neva mumu wey sabi speak english? Me I agree wit apc mak a neutral body organise d debate how ait wey dey bad documentries of him go take be referee
because those countries are not English speaking country. Nigeria is an English speaking country so our leader should be able to speak. I jux baffle at how Apc supporters have been made so shallow minded that dey reason, speak and act from their anus, most annoying is those so called educated ones. I weep for our future bcos the youths dat we are hoping on are blind.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gedens at 31-01-2015 06:03 PM (9 years ago)
Liers!!!!! Was it on the 8th of Jan. Did GMB came to Benin??? Liers!!!
Posted: at 31-01-2015 06:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- martinsohion at 31-01-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago)
Its not about speech making, action speaks louder than words Cool
Posted: at 31-01-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nickstar at 31-01-2015 07:59 PM (9 years ago)
PERFORMANCE AS A PRESIDENT IS NOT ABOUT HOW LONG YOU CAN TALK. HOW HAVE ALL GEJ'S 600HRS SPEECH IMPROVED THE ROADS, POWER, ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYMENT, INDUSTRIALIZATION, HEALTH, OF COURSE THE GENERAL WELL BEING OF THE NIGERIAN MASSES. "SPEAK LESS AND ACT MORE", SHOULD BE THE WATCH WORD.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 07:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yeksal at 31-01-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
if able body and pseudo intelligent jona as fail dis nation den to hell wt him wt his intelligence and  useless age.
if an aged buhari can gv m security and good governance he his welcome to replace jona.
Uruguay President is older dan him
Posted: at 31-01-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yofemi at 31-01-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Mugabe is 90 and is AU president
Posted: at 31-01-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- walexyta at 31-01-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
Reno has a case of identity forgery to answer here in America, stupid guy!
Posted: at 31-01-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 1-02-2015 01:36 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2015 01:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- olameth at 1-02-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago)
This is the first time i would even post a comment on this forum, this issue is particularly provoking! For y'all folks that are avid disparager of Buhari's English proficiency skills, i would like to ask you just a few questions which am pretty sure you know the answer deep down in your mind. Is English the only language in the world? So what do you say of presidents of non-English speaking countries that are doing great and yet they dont speak English or they dont even stage presidential debate!!! It very annoying when Nigerians talk about useless issues like this out of all the problems the nation is facing. I live in a country where folks are more concern about how a president would perform and positively impact the country than how well he could debate or speak english! It is even funny u are talking about Jonathan debating! what is he going to debate about??? Is he going to debate about his failure or how much damage he has done the country economically, security and all???

1. When did it become a standard that the u have to be able to make speech or engage in debate in order to pass or qualify as a viable and competent candidate to rule a country?

2. With all your claim of Jonathan's debating skills and prowess, of what good has that earned the nation over the past years he has governed?

3. Mention at least one significant record of good achievement of Jonathan throughout his political career including when he was a governor? We have seen what good governors did in their respective states, the likes of Amaechi, Fashola and others

4. If debating and parading a  PHD  is a significant factor in choosing a president , then Jonathan would have performed well but his current record show this is not the case!

5 . is that debate gonna stop Jonathan from stealing or destroying the country further if he wins the next election?

6. We are not america and presidential aspirants debating in Nigeria is just a joke to say the least! the country need fixing and you are talking about thieves debating! Please tell me what good would come out of a Jonathan's debate? 

7. I would be so surprised if Jonathan becomes a president again in Nigeria or hold any political position! This would just show how much Nigerians are insensitive to the inordinate number of problems besieging the country!

8. Also we have seen how Jonathan couldy hardly communicate well when interviewed, it is not uncommon to find him struggle with answering questions posed to him in inerviews!

****** We need change in Nigeria at this very dire minute, if the change is Buhari, Please God almighty let me win the next election and if he is not the change please Oh lord please let us witness an event that would be psoitive and yet yield who is going to change Nigeria! enough of Jonathan's failure and his PHD mediocrity!
Posted: at 1-02-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 1-02-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
BECAUSE OF HATRED ON JONATHAN THE S WEST IS WISHING A STARK ILLITERATE TO COME AND RULE THEM, A DICTATOR WHOM ONCE DENIED NIGERIA THE CHANCE TO ENJOY DEMOCRACY, TODAY A RELIGIOUS BIGOT WHO FORBID DEMOCRACY WANT TO COME AND ENJOY DEMOCRACY THAT EKWEME FIGHT FOR. I'M ASHAME OF YOU PEOPLE. JONATHAN MUST RULE OR NO NIGERIA
Posted: at 1-02-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 1-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS NOT A FAILURE, ANY ONE CALLING HIM A FAILURE IS NOT JUST.
Posted: at 1-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 1-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
JONATHAN SO FAR HAS BEEN NIGERIA BEST LEADER SINCE INDEPENDENT
Posted: at 1-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olameth at 1-02-2015 06:04 PM (9 years ago)
Pls dont just pose assertions or unsubstantiated claims, could you please bring your facts to the table?? So you are telling me that Jonathan is the best president and yet the following has happened under his administration. If this is what you call the best president , then it means u would be ok if Nigeria get doomed cos with the look of things, Nigeria is heading for something serious if we dont kick out this huge failure in the person of Jonathan!

Please watch what you say bro and choose your diction appropriately, you know Buhari isnt illiterate! He is educated enough to govern a Nation he has once governed! I dont care about south west, i dont care about north or whatever other geographical zones we have in Nigeria!!! It is very barbaric, primitive and regressive to base the candidature of a potential president on his ethnic group, i dont know when some Nigerians will ever grow up!!!! We need a good president and not a particular ethnic group!!!  I voted for Jonathan thinking he was the Messiah and i was one of those that were against Buhari cos he was from the north!! But now when i reflect back , i can see how much disappointed i am  in thinking along that stupid direction.

1. huge jump in oil price

2. very regressive economic performance and almost zero improvement

3. Very high level of corruption and corrupt officials under him and no one has been prosecuted since he became president, even Obasnajo was a terrible president, but we still had many criminals nailed during his presidency!!!!! Please what has your jonathan done?Huh?!!!

4. Schools strike every now and then, doctors strike every now and then

5. Graduates and general unemployment has skyrocketed

6. Importantly, security is a joke, we have witnesses massive decimation of innocent Nigerians that voted him into power!

It is very unfortunate when folks still approved of Jonathan , please on what record does this so called failure deserve to still rule our great Nation Nigeria?

Posted: at 1-02-2015 06:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie