“Your Utterances Mock The Status Of A General” – Military Reacts to Obasanjo (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2015 4:55 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- paulohking at 16-02-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
abi?
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dashitto at 16-02-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria Military, do we have any? Military that cant kill Bokoo Haram rats!
The same military that can not provide security during elections, was let out of its cage to parade the streets of Lagos in anticipation of protest as a result of postponement of the election. This is no military anymore but gang of brigands
Posted: at 16-02-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 17-02-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
The Nigerian Military has been compromised.....they are even indirectly campaigning for Jonathan by trying to make Obasanjo unpopular....which is totally impossible.....in every country and in all democracies there are people who choose how the c ountry will go and believe me Obasanjo is one of those people....there are others like Tinubu but he is limited to the states alone and ofcourse Buhari from the North....you just cant take away their popularity from them
Posted: at 17-02-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mannas4real at 17-02-2015 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
Please leave OBJ alone is our MANDELA here in Nigeria
Posted: at 17-02-2015 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amoramo at 17-02-2015 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
OBJ is a FOOL.......MONKEY....CHIMPANZEE......GORILLA etc......if he want's respect, then let him refrain from making inciting comments and activities that will make one disrespect him. Is he the only retired general in Nigeria. OLD FOOL....
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-02-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: uplogsa on 16-02-2015 06:42 PM
Obj is an old confused fool seeking attention at old age
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE NA SO  Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ollys_beebee at 17-02-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
pls some one should call this military boys to order , when have they become politics or social-political analyst
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cosmos68 at 17-02-2015 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
mmh I think it's the right time OBJ n Buhari shuld liv Nigeria alone i wonder wat they are looking for in this presidential Lodge as at their age after building a strong personality .
Well my advise to them is for them to take it easy cuz it's hard to build but so easy to destroy ......Before the masses will let them down  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 17-02-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 17-02-2015 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Anthonimania on 16-02-2015 10:04 PM
To all of you that are insulting an elder state man, someone old enough to be your father, i pray that your fathers will be insulted your present the way you did...Learn to respect an elder so that your days can be long...A word is enough for the wise one among you.
Abi oooo
Posted: at 17-02-2015 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BusyHorse at 18-02-2015 08:43 AM (9 years ago)
Make I piss abeg , mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeW!
Posted: at 18-02-2015 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 20-02-2015 10:39 AM (9 years ago)
May i use dis opportunity to call some fools who do talk of Age in a media Netwrk dat Age is nt wat we ar after rather wat we ar after is wat will profit us and our Country Nigeria
For the fact that ur an elder Statesman/men doesn't mean we all shuld fold our hands looking at u deceiving the whole Country Nigeria because of personal interest
Better you look for an example from other Countries like America were we have people like OBJ ,Buhari etc they behaved themselves and the Country have that respect for them
i therefore advise them to live Nigeria alone and stay at home were the younger ones will be paying them homage and not to be participating on politics thereby causing confusion to  Nigerians......... 
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming