you need to be in the spirit and open your spiritual ear.

Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 01:14 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 5-11-2009 01:06 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 5-11-2009 12:39 PM passing and singing .... omo to bad o... but i no hear em........you need to be in the spirit and open your spiritual ear. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Agatex on 5-11-2009 03:08 PM She was conducting deliverance service for him as his spiritual director nothing more, nothing less...............hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he have his rights to go out with any woman he wants...and that woman is single now Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dese galz una no well................ Reply
HMMMMM....HOW COME? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:25 PM HMMMMM....HOW COME? wetin com
well,i heard abt jim iyke and emeka story in the london b4,but still i dont have to throw him to world. Replybut people should be care of what the say specially when it have to do with man and women of God
what'z the genuenty of this rumour?no good back round names involves witheld @poster may be u are the person in this romance with the pastors wife. Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:25 PM HMMMMM....HOW COME? wetin com"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:25 PM HMMMMM....HOW COME? wetin com
Hmmm she is this true? LOL Reply
Quote from: olame4 on 5-11-2009 01:48 PM nothing bad Orobo to bad oooooooooooooooooooooooooo
okie ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
No b her fault na she don falll love......no matter who u r no 1 above d trap of love,so guy u shld jst learn hw 2take iyke as ya new stp pap Reply
No b her fault na she don falll in love......no matter who u r no 1 above d trap of love,so guy u shld jst learn hw 2take iyke as ya new stp pap ok? Reply
theres nothin wroung wit the relationship Replyshes single his single she human she nds some dick once in awhile 2 n 4m jim iyke God! lucky woman LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
Jim Iyke! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I'm Not Suprised !! LOL Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
why aren't u? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()