Living in agreement with Nature...
why not have a careers forum where people can exchange ideas about various professions in NAIJ, just thought it'd really help people who're trying to make the move back home and might draw in more people here. Reply
Thats true, but for now i think people discuss stuffs like that on the business forum. ReplyLink to business board : http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/board,8.0.html please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I think NaijaPals would be better w/o Nature's son. Right femmmyie? Reply![]()
I think tha ability to add visuals to words can only be helpful. Replyhow we go fit put pictures on articles?. or na me dey slow neva understand how to.
There should be a general chatroom in here where everybody can meet... ReplyLiving in agreement with Nature...
i need more latest songs....i think NAIJAPALS are missing out on the latest songs by SKY.B,Stereoman and DangFo Drivers....abi??? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-09-2007 07:36 AM i need more latest songs....i think NAIJAPALS are missing out on the latest songs by SKY.B,Stereoman and DangFo Drivers....abi??? not easy to come by....but its open...anyone can upload....got some sky b tracks on.... please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
the chatroom idea sounds good too...we can chat at the same time all from different locations(or perhaps at the same location).... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-09-2007 09:03 AM the chatroom idea sounds good too...we can chat at the same time all from different locations(or perhaps at the same location).... chat....technically its very good.....but ethnically loads of issues to consider.......hopefully this can be ironed out @ some point in future... please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
yeah i was thinkin like more graphics, smileys, expressions, animations....and stuff. yes?no? Reply
WE WANT CHAT!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 5-09-2007 05:01 AM WE WANT CHAT!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!!!WE WANT CHAT!! ![]() ![]() ![]() huhh.......lol.......Naijapals Instant messenger?? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
The Naijapals Instant messanger is great only for one on one chat. Now that's great for only when you want to talk in private. To your lover or get to know someone else a little better. Going back and forth is slow and sucks big time. ReplyI get the problems that can we can face in a general Chat room. But there will always be problems no matter what. It would be cool to have a General chat room though ![]()
i don't enjoy one to one chat...i would prefer a general chat for everyone.....!!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
...ok pals....coming soon.. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
erm i was just wondering if the site was resricted , bcos i know some members have been askin for resriction and i noticed the topic" can u give a woman a head" under health has been removed??? Reply
@herre the topic was moved to romance.....more to do with romance than health Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
oooohhhh...i see...... Reply![]()
myragoza's idea is gud..laying more emphasis on d chat room for pple to access & improve advert strategies to get more 9ja guys n babes.. Reply