Verdict for Lagos Nood strippers (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2009 4:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- gimac at 13-11-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-11-2009 12:22 AM
see, they had better re-open those clubs sharp sharp, cos am coming 2 naija dis xmas.

if not, hhhmmmm?.... all hell 'll be let lose ooo..........  Lips Sealed

ceejay,u will arrest too ,i tell them to 5years with 200 girl every day to make love with them
Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-11-2009 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
let us face the fact what is wrong is wrong nomatter what recuse of may give,nigeria is not europe will have a culture.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 13-11-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago)
so whats our culture? Nigeria is a very diverse country and as far as I'm concerned strippers have a right to strip if they want to.Anybody watching them is doing so on his freewill.Afterall a democracy is the working of freedom which nigeria is obviously not operating on.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenalcele at 13-11-2009 06:44 AM (14 years ago)
this is 21st century, pls. leave them alone jooooooooooo!
there are many problem to solve than looking @ petty problem
for example, nepa, water, fuel, roads etc. what are we doing about those?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- djmeda at 13-11-2009 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
I aint suprise. We are running thru d end of time. May Almighty Allah forgive us all.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 13-11-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 13-11-2009 05:31 AM
so whats our culture? Nigeria is a very diverse country and as far as I'm concerned strippers have a right to strip if they want to.Anybody watching them is doing so on his freewill.Afterall a democracy is the working of freedom which nigeria is obviously not operating on.

what of moral aspect of it.....wwhat are the teaching to generally public on born generation.if see ur sister or  daughter in that mood what will be ur reaction
Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-11-2009 11:09 PM
those girls look sexy ohh Grin Grin

so u no pity those gurls na their sexy body u dey look, u don spoil finish oh
Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-11-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
dont mind him
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solo4real at 13-11-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Strip dancers are girls who dance Nood as a profession. They're not prostitutes as most people think. They dont stand in street corners naked, they are entertainers who perform in organised and licensed places strictly for matured adult fans. These girls are responsible people in the society who also have families they cater for. So whatever you think you know please do not be quick to condemn these beautiful ladies. Please dear governor, the beauty of lagos is its uniqueness as a model of what a circular state should be in Nigeria, views and extremist ideas of certain people should not be imposed on others. In summary, I think every adult knows what he or she wants in life and whatever we do there should be moderation. The government can help better with regulation of Nood clubs as it realy has no right to completely ban them.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 13-11-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solo4real on 13-11-2009 10:20 AM
Strip dancers are girls who dance Nood as a profession. They're not prostitutes as most people think. They dont stand in street corners naked, they are entertainers who perform in organised and licensed places strictly for matured adult fans. These girls are responsible people in the society who also have families they cater for. So whatever you think you know please do not be quick to condemn these beautiful ladies. Please dear governor, the beauty of lagos is its uniqueness as a model of what a circular state should be in Nigeria, views and extremist ideas of certain people should not be imposed on others. In summary, I think every adult knows what he or she wants in life and whatever we do there should be moderation. The government can help better with regulation of Nood clubs as it realy has no right to completely ban them.

trash...nonsence...let ur sister and ur daughter to enterain people as proffession rubbish
Posted: at 13-11-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Andrew555 at 13-11-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Lets be sincere with ourselves,are they doing it on the street?NO..............Its called a matured strippers club and its meant for matured human being.The problem we have in this country is we tend to be too holy and they are abusing our fundamentalist human right,they have their lives and we have ours,so we can do with it whatever we feel like and its between us and God,so please can someone please tell the whoever is arresting those people to BEHAVE.........MY GOD...........PEACE
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bizzdesk at 13-11-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
The fastest growing online business directory in Nigeria
For Updates and more info visit
http://www.bizzdesk.com
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bizzdesk at 13-11-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
The fastest growing online business directory in Nigeria
For Updates and more info visit
http://www.bizzdesk.com
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Francooluzola at 13-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
I dont think there is any faultin organising a club like the STRIP CLUBS. In the first place, their activities are not done in the open, They dont force people to come in to watch or drink, They dont allow minus (teenage).
A man does what he or she wants with his or her body, eyes, nose.
Lets leave everyone to be jurdge by God himself. Dont let us jurdge eachother down here.
WHO SAYS THIS GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS DONT DO MORE TO ENCOURAGE THIS...
Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Labudds at 13-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Rubbish, some one said they her entertainer who are they entertaining and what her they entertaining with  their body and you think they are doing d right thing is bcos you are not spiritualy discern that is why you are talking the way you are talking may GOD open your eyes, To see what life is all about.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Haryurburlar at 13-11-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Please dont blame d girls blame d men with there big belle dat goes into d club where d girl are 2 do there biz d way they knows how 2 do best and start spending money,dis same men leave their kids and wives @ home & squander money on d innocent girl. we all know how most of dis men they do,they will be d 1 2 condemn d girls but in d nite u will meet them @ d club. d GOVT is meant 2 encourage people 2 do d best not closing clubs down.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- femz at 13-11-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
well those club must be re-open cos m on 4 dat shirt
Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamshi at 13-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
many nigerians are like the sadduccee and pharisses in the bible , if  u are holy , what the heck will u be doing in such joint,, Nigeria is a secular state , so in as far as the nudity is npt in public hee, they can go ahead bcos it does not constitute disturbance of public peace.. let God himself be the jugde .. i neither encourage it condemns it. after all , both major religions in Nigeria stricty abhors sex b4 marriage yet am yet to find a couple that were both virgins till wedding night , in some rare cases , the woman may be a virgin and the guy must have deflowered tens of girls... so if we want to speak morality , we lack the auhtority
Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-11-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
wonder shall never end the say....those who say is good and mature may that be ur daughters,ur wife possession..may the live to stripe in a club.....nonsence
Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12