Verdict for Lagos Nood strippers (Page 3)

Date: 12-11-2009 4:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- esonu at 13-11-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Strip clubs should exist in our society. its up to u and me to patronize them or not. for god's sake its not done in the open and Nigeria is a secular state. some people are on these thread are doing things worse than strippin and they are here pretending to be holy. tell me, who amongst you is a virgin or is one b4 marriage? See what I mean?

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tag-gabriel at 13-11-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
omo naija gurls r going crazy everyday Huh? Angry Tongue Roll Eyes
says osama bin laden
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
make fbi catch u make u rename urself by force
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirkkbaba at 13-11-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
This nonesense should be stop. But government should create jobs and give the youths sense of direction
Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceenod at 13-11-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
rubbish

Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 13-11-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-11-2009 10:38 AM
Quote from: solo4real on 13-11-2009 10:20 AM
Strip dancers are girls who dance Nood as a profession. They're not prostitutes as most people think. They dont stand in street corners naked, they are entertainers who perform in organised and licensed places strictly for matured adult fans. These girls are responsible people in the society who also have families they cater for. So whatever you think you know please do not be quick to condemn these beautiful ladies. Please dear governor, the beauty of lagos is its uniqueness as a model of what a circular state should be in Nigeria, views and extremist ideas of certain people should not be imposed on others. In summary, I think every adult knows what he or she wants in life and whatever we do there should be moderation. The government can help better with regulation of Nood clubs as it realy has no right to completely ban them.

trash...nonsence...let ur sister and ur daughter to enterain people as proffession rubbish
assuming your sister chooses to be a stripper can u stop her by just the force of your will?

Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 13-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-11-2009 05:01 PM
Strip clubs should exist in our society. its up to u and me to patronize them or not. for god's sake its not done in the open and Nigeria is a secular state. some people are on these thread are doing things worse than strippin and they are here pretending to be holy. tell me, who amongst you is a virgin or is one b4 marriage? See what I mean?
it's me and am not married; i can't say because people are bad so i turn bad too.
i'm not claimimng to be holy but thank God i'm who i am.
mind you, i'm not imposing my view on you but don't abuse those who are aginst the idea of strip club.
let's all curb immorality in our society.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyshegzy at 14-11-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
we cant be deceived simply bcos we are old enough to reason and reason well. Our so call primate leaders get themselves engaged in this kind of sodomic act also, only that they have special doctrine to it which darkens their evil deeds Angry
Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- james_van59 at 14-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Hello how are you all nigeria well i dont think we have leaders anything that happen  Nigeria is still my land we have to fight this fake leaders .....am looking for honest caring smarty upfront and sexy girl  for date interested person  should contact me at [email protected] or 08087203339 dino
Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xd0smujahid at 14-11-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 13-11-2009 12:36 AM
Government should rebrand the girls into decent jobs and give them good life,at least a reason to live instead of this cock and bull story.Any way the retired people who diligently serve the country have not been paid for the past 25 months not to talk of giving a club dancer good life.If I should ask ( THOSE IN THE GOVERNMENT,I MEAN FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE END,DO THEY THINK THEY WILL LIVE FOREVER?)

Re brand ko, rebarnd ni. SOme one who does something wrong has to be punished. Joblessness is not an excuse to go strip clubbing. If some one enters your house and shoots ur dad cuz he 's jobless and someone is paying him to do it would you accept joblessness as justification. Those of you condemning this raid on grounds of joblessness need to re visit your school of thought.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingso9ice at 14-11-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
What da govt. did was very right. At least men will be able to save there money and go home to their wives.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sunny09 at 14-11-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
 oh boy ......na wa o......all the comments dey revealing....som sound like old customer .........some jus see am as discovery........others dey play ostrich..... nija we hail thee
Posted: at 14-11-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 14-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-11-2009 12:22 AM
see, they had better re-open those clubs sharp sharp, cos am coming 2 naija dis xmas.

if not, hhhmmmm?.... all hell 'll be let lose ooo..........  Lips Sealed
sorry 4 dat no flight will board during xmas period  Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nightnurse at 14-11-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
i think it all shit.  at least their working for thier money.  considering nija are going global with music, cloths, hallowen etc so what the hell is the big deal with arresting the strippers.  theyir not steal or prostituting its a bloody job
Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- baur72 at 14-11-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
do u blame them? they re using what they ve 2 get wot dey need Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leonafendi at 14-11-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
this is wht unemploment can cause in any country,they gat no choice so let them be,wht they need is a gd job and thats it..........
Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oike at 15-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
for God sake this are irrevelant issues bcus those dt patronise this same girls are govt officials in particular,so to me whether they are strippers,prostitutes,lesbians o,na dem dem go still cari this girls.................
Posted: at 15-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 15-11-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-11-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- idatonye at 15-11-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
the police are stupid to go there and arrest adults for striping in s club they are only authorized when under ages go into the club as for me all the clubs ive gone to in port-Harcourt they are ok some adults are not allowed talk less of an under age the government should let them be cos thats a way they earn there living, they should re open that club immediate.
Posted: at 15-11-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12