Quote from: lil_nigerian on 21-07-2008 02:46 PM Ok i need to know peoples view on abortion. who supports it? and on what condition could it be done? what if a girl gets an abortion after getting pregnant by the childhood sweetheart but he leaves her when he knows shes carrying hes baby.. this girl is only 15 and does not want to stop her education, she has a very strict family that would dis-own her if shes pregnant and she would not be able to look after the child as she is jobless.. would u advise her to have an abortion? I AM AGAINST IT....NO TOO MUCH GRAMMAR.......IT'S SIMPLY MURDER BUT A LOT OF PPL DON'T KNOW SUPPORT OR AGAINST?
am totally against abortion. dear reader, imagine if your mum had aborted u. in my opinion abortion is murder. it should be frowned at anyday, anytime. Reply
I think 2yrs ago...dis issue was brought to d National Assembly on whether d Law shld support abortion or not.....dose supporting d motion gave reasons like d scenario Indie painted....dat shld there be an exception 4anybody to abort...well after a vote...it was voted out. ReplyD lesson is....use protection wen u r not ready to become Mama or Papa Bonboy!
Abortion!!! Reply![]() Ii'm againt Abortion for real!!!
i'm against abortion. Abortion is mostly find in single ladies, although married women now can not escape it but is not good, is against the will of God. Abortion is similar thing of killing sombdy although the baby is still unborn baby but do u no what he/she will be tomorrow. Reply
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 21-07-2008 02:46 PM Ok i need to know peoples view on abortion. who supports it? and on what condition could it be done? what if a girl gets an abortion after getting pregnant by the childhood sweetheart but he leaves her when he knows shes carrying hes baby.. this girl is only 15 and does not want to stop her education, she has a very strict family that would dis-own her if shes pregnant and she would not be able to look after the child as she is jobless.. would u advise her to have an abortion? SUPPORT OR AGAINST? Against..........
I do not support aborton cos when one engage her self in act she might lost her life it is asin against God and humanity. pls all the girls say no to abortion cos it;s your gate way to premature death. Replystay alive... mactee a.k.a oyi naija say so...
AS EVERYONE ARE AGAINST IT I THINK THE TOPIC SHOULD BE CLOSED... Reply
Quote from: Angelgirl on 24-07-2008 12:16 PM i'm against abortion. Abortion is mostly find in single ladies, although married women now can not escape it but is not good, is against the will of God. Abortion is similar thing of killing sombdy although the baby is still unborn baby but do u no what he/she will be tomorrow. Now that everybody is against it i think we should close the matter ![]() ![]() ................................................................ ![]()
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 21-07-2008 02:46 PM Ok i need to know peoples view on abortion. who supports it? and on what condition could it be done? what if a girl gets an abortion after getting pregnant by the childhood sweetheart but he leaves her when he knows shes carrying hes baby.. this girl is only 15 and does not want to stop her education, she has a very strict family that would dis-own her if shes pregnant and she would not be able to look after the child as she is jobless.. would u advise her to have an abortion? SUPPORT OR AGAINST? I'm against it but if the unborn child of putting the mother's life at risk then remove it....
@CDIVA TAS RIGHT...BUT IF I WERE THE ONE I WILL PREFER THE CHILD LIVE..ATLEAST I GAT THE CHANCE OF LIVIN MY LIFE... Reply
no.. if your child is putting your life @ risk how sure are you that you and your baby will survive??? Reply
I CAN LET THE DOCTOR SAVE THE BABY OUT EVEN IF IT WILL CAUSE MY LIFE... BUT IF GOD KNOWS ITS NOT MY TIME YET I THINK HE WILL DO SOMETIN ABOUT TAT HE WONT WATCH THE CHILD HE GAVE TO GO IN VAIN... Reply
AND ITS POSSIBLE BCOS I HAVE SEEN MANY CIRCUMSTANCE .. IN WHICH A CHILD IS REMOVED FROM A DEATH MOTHER.. Reply
I wish abortion be abolished in the nearest future. Don't see y certain girls shud be sacrificing innocent lives simply becuz they can't keep their highway closed. I believe most trailers that make use of the "way" hardly pay their "tax"...If not for anything these girls shud grant themselves some vacation (total abstinence) or if they are workaholics, then they shud ensure that all drivers have their licence (condom). DON'T KILL WHAT YOU CAN'T CREATE!!! Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-07-2008 04:29 PM @CDIVA TAS RIGHT...BUT IF I WERE THE ONE I WILL PREFER THE CHILD LIVE..ATLEAST I GAT THE CHANCE OF LIVIN MY LIFE... Not everybody will think like dat.....will u?...be honest
TO GOD WHO MADE ME I WILL...BUT I PRAY IT WONT HAPPEN COS I WILL LOVE TO SEE THE CHILD GROW.... Reply
I am against abortion only if the woman as not practiced safe sex, with her man. And thinking well it was a mistake, ive got to get rid, more and more women are having abortion around the world, and you can be up to ov 20weeks gone and still have one. then the baby is formed and you can find out the sex of the baby, so you are actually killin a life.... But if u were segxwaly abused by some1 or had H.I.V... there is a difference in whether the woman should keep the child..... Reply
Quote from: mrsafrica on 25-07-2008 09:04 AM I am against abortion only if the woman as not practiced safe sex, with her man. And thinking well it was a mistake, ive got to get rid, more and more women are having abortion around the world, and you can be up to ov 20weeks gone and still have one. then the baby is formed and you can find out the sex of the baby, so you are actually killin a life.... But if u were segxwaly abused by some1 or had H.I.V... there is a difference in whether the woman should keep the child..... do you know that u r the only one that has come close to answering my question. when feel ur baby kick and start moving around (they even play with you even while in the womb, and this usually happens sometime at night), u develop this overwhelming feeling of love and protection, so much so that at a point u'd wish u could keep the baby safe in your womb till he can take care of himself. the feeling increases when the baby comes out. the sort of fever that would catch you when u feel that ur kid has a slight fever, will first make u kneel down and ask God and your parents for forgiveness for pretending to be ill and putting that kind of tension in their bodies. now with that feeling in u of immense love, u have the opportunity to find out that this child has something worse than cleft lip, maybe has no limb or a seriouis condition that may leave the child in pains or discormfort or would cause people to stare at the child like a freak show, or spend the rest of his or her life going from one hospital to another? the question is if u were opportuned to know of the conditionof the child in your womb in the 4th or 5th month, what will u do? condition
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost