abi kidnapping don turn to marriage?
mteewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!
abi kidnapping don turn to marriage? mteewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!
Quote from: harold634 on 25-05-2011 02:50 AM Ambitious guy hahaha, u can say dat and giv him gbosa/kudos or dat, after all some babes dey follow our old papas (e.g Lady Bianca & Chief), is now time for the guys to revenge and tek our own stand atleast
Smart way of getting America Visa, he never really mentioned of the love he has for her, but was happy that at last he was granted visa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
love wantintin Reply
While you guys are deliberating, the guy don hammer Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote "The fisrt time i saw him,{via web cam} I started to cry. I cried because when i saw how young he was, I was really startled, But I felt an attraction for him that I could not understand..that was when I knew I had to meet him in person" Said Amelia. Right. I've seen this happen twice to people I know. Once, they lived happily ever after. No one believed it possible. He was a devoted nurse to her in her old age and yes, inherited her money. There were no children of hers to quarrel over the $$$$. So why not? In the other case, the woman went to her husband's country against her children's wishes, signed her fortune over to the man. Then found out he was happily married. With kids. She's living off her children, who are embittered and nagging her to death. Conclusion? Investigate. Find out the truth And enjoy what's real.
23, n 64? D dude 4 come marry my grandma, na. Love ni. Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! ReplySurprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
Quote from: Steelamazon on 13-08-2011 03:29 PM 23, n 62? D dude 4 come marry my grandma, na. Love ni. Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Surprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
Quote from: Ajento on 6-06-2011 05:49 PM Ladies and Gentle men, I hereby present to you Mr. and Mrs. Adimike as I pronounce them husband and wife. If you no like am go marry ya own. Jealousy people - Naijapals. the woman no look too old sha.... anyway. na d bros concern.
Dis 1 sef na news??? ReplyNa their wahala! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
62 + 18 = 80 already in the grave Reply23 + 41 = About to Wed a young cute and fresh lady oh boy, you be sense person. you don take style get visa to the dream land. thumbs up for you jare e no easy but wait first, i no go allow my son or brother to find money reach such level o in fact this story na lie, i no believe am joo, cos im trying to imagine my 62 years old mother inlaw carrying my 23 years old brother on her stomarch. Na lie jo
no comment!!! Reply
a guy gat 2 do wat a guy gat 2 do!gbam!! Reply
i wish dem happy married life ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ok Reply
He wants a green card Reply
i hope play for life Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 28-05-2011 11:38 AM that guy is under a spell white spell ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If i start on this topic i will go on and on so, i will keep my mouth shut. Let others form their own opinion. Reply