PreetyInstinct Has Been Deleted...... (Page 10)

Date: 16-11-2009 11:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- teeco at 3-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 29-11-2009 12:13 AM
adios

Posted: at 3-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
*Sighs and then stretches out her arms*

@All well it was a crappy write up so wat?i never really have written one b4 and i never did plan on leaving......anywayz all i was tryna do is leave on a positive not.......but u guys repulse me with ur comments......who really r u gusy talking about?i mean a lil bit of modesty would have been nice gosh!besides all the comments that were made on dis thread are from pple who i had not really been on gud terms with or never know anywayz.......i don't even know wat 2 say........because 2 me it's like ya'll r speaking about some next chic some1 who read all ur comments would think i am one hell of a b*tch and trouble maker i can't help but laugh at some of these comments really pathetic........some of ya'll r acting as if some1 died. . . Undecided i was accused of being a man but nobody gives a flimsy hoot about it but hey!life goes on even as ruthless as it may be.... Sad u guys just stun me at times with the way u behave some of u will call urself grown a$$es and start critising everything it's just a site 4 goodness sakes!it ain't nobodyies lyfe so y take everything so damn serious?......dat ain't d way 2 go u don't go around judging pple dat's just not how we bck ourselves dat is not wat is called naijapals d connection is the togetherness not remorse & seperation plse u guys should change ur way of thinking and reasoning don't hate wta u don't know......u don't just believe everything that u see,hear or get told u think 4 ur damn self!......yea yea yea my account was not deleted i just couldn't access my profile page like 1 week after i posted dis thread my account got fully activated so then i came
bck around..... Smiley and those pple dat keep viewing that pic should stop because it ain't mine. . .
Grin Tongue Lips Sealed

Quote from: mazi on 17-11-2009 07:16 AM
my advise to u as always will be...
u came wit an attitude nd xter way beyond ur age.
at times u sound intelligent but" dat lack of home training xteristic" u possess over shadows ur intelligence.
for woteva reason u chose dat path is best known to u...but i hope it's not ur normal way of life.
but if it is....just look at dat person in d mirror once again nd ask urself if it's a life u really want to trail.
the oracle never like nor dislike u...but only fear for the path of destruction u chose.
once again i hope it was only for NP...cos u r too small to start like this.

finally....i hope the moderator didnt bare u cos of that post/allegation witout actual verification nd confirmation....but one thing i know as an old np nd if not d oldest in age....nd more importantly as NAIJAPALS ORACLE is dat forum has always been and will continue to be a hot-bed section only for those wit shock the absorber...even though it's gradually loosing dat fire.
so ppl if u cant stand the heat...u know wot to do
!!!!!
Quote from: mazi on 17-11-2009 07:16 AM
my advise to u as always will be...
u came wit an attitude nd xter way beyond ur age.
at times u sound intelligent but" dat lack of home training xteristic" u possess over shadows ur intelligence.
for woteva reason u chose dat path is best known to u...but i hope it's not ur normal way of life.
but if it is....just look at dat person in d mirror once again nd ask urself if it's a life u really want to trail.
the oracle never like nor dislike u...but only fear for the path of destruction u chose.
once again i hope it was only for NP...cos u r too small to start like this.

finally....i hope the moderator didnt bare u cos of that post/allegation witout actual verification nd confirmation....but one thing i know as an old np nd if not d oldest in age....nd more importantly as NAIJAPALS ORACLE is dat forum has always been and will continue to be a hot-bed section only for those wit shock the absorber...even though it's gradually loosing dat fire.
so ppl if u cant stand the heat...u know wot to do
!!!!!

@Mazi uzukwor  Cheesy Sorry how old am i? Undecided.....menh u make me laugh.....and do u mean xeric?because i checked google and d word xteristic is not there..... Tongue well i don't know wat ur talking about here.....because i believe i have always cut every1's cake 2 there size as in i have given every1 wat they deserved whether it being in an argument,discussion watever the case i have been fair maybe a lil harsh at times but u can not please every1 so u just have 2 deal with it!sometimes u got 2 say wat u think but most of d tyme i really am just being facetious all d stuff i say shouldn't really be taken so seriously..... Smiley u see sir i don't think i have ever done u any wrong but ever since i remember u have alwayz been persistent with ur self-demaning comments at me u have not only insulted my abilty but my intelligence,segxwality ermm u name it u have said it..... Sad Grin dis really used 2 get on my nerves so i may have been rude 2 u on several occasions because of dis but i really never meant any harm and will u stop with these patronzing comments plse! i ain't a kid i mean ur not even old enuff 2 be my dad so will u just give me break? Angry Tongue Lips Sealed and wat path of destruction?since when did naijapals turn into a battle field?i would like 2 believe we all r human and have "real" lives out of NP abeg abeg.....lolz reading ur comment was rather a amusing & bizarre experience 4 me because ur description of me sounds so not like me........and it's funny how ur comment kinda influenced or should i say manipulated others dang!well i don't hate u but d way u treat me(a lil awkward)errm i actually find u quite intriguing but strange at times i feel u have dis very strong power and quality inside which gains u respect from others around u ur knowledge is way beyond d odinary only the very wise & attentive can understand u at most times......dunno y but i always get dis sense inside me telling me that u have been hurt b4 and it's like ur not happy i mean deep inside it might just be me doe.... Sad  Undecided Grin (i'm serious)i enjoyed writing about u and 2 u later! Cool

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-11-2009 01:16 PM
Awwww, so pathetic..... hope you'd learn from your mistakes. Safe trip ! Cheesy
Cheesy wat misake?meeting u?"If you argue with an idiot, after a while it is hard to tell who the real idiot is." 
Tongue

Quote from: chrissiebee on 21-11-2009 05:48 AM
lmfaoo...this is hilarious! maybe i can now come on this site more often now that the evil witch-man or woman is gone...bwahahahahaha...

bo"bye! Sad
I laugh in spanish Grin(wat a looser) "Truly great people don’t go around telling everyone how great they are everyone already knows it." Smiley

Quote from: SexcBatty on 17-11-2009 03:48 PM

Rahhhh, words can't discribe the joy i feel inside knowing ur gone wid ur bad beed sef. For the lil time i've been here, i've seen ur rude self centered, opinionated, and arrogant with all ur smirky comments on ppls posts....Gwarn wid ur bad self n stop thiefing ppls aura. u get rude to not just members but moderators dat work their asses to make every1 on here enjoy this site n stay connected wid ppl...u must b brave...wat a stupid paraplegia orphan u are...adios...never come back!!!
Grin Gosh! and ur?chop dis>>>"What sounds foolish to the wise,sounds wise to the foolish."

Quote from: anonymous2 on 30-11-2009 05:14 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 28-11-2009 08:59 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 07:55 PM
lol..crazy bish! am good! u?

didnt u miss her ?  Cheesy
help me ask her ooo lol
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 10:06 PM
not really! cos i got confused abt her, bili , anonymous 1 and anonymous 2! so i didnt know who to miss.
miss d 3 na lol

quote author=anonymous2 link=topic=24582.msg928934#msg928934 date=1259431678]
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-11-2009 10:04 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 25-11-2009 10:03 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-11-2009 09:23 PM
bilol?

Oh! Yu Didn't know?

lol... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  change the subject b4 i burst speaker ooo!  Grin
oya make i burst speaker!na me bilol....lol......make preety instincy come use dat one against me now.....cbee where ave u been?ave missed d hell outta u.ever since uve been away.....ave got nobody to fight .....lolllllllllll
[/quote]
Nawa ooo r u so desperate? Undecided just 2 make friends u wanna descend so low.....u see ur not doing any1 or urself a favour ur just making a joke out of urself and d funny thing is that ur enjoying it so sad menh.....these pple wey no send u they r just laughing at u behind there screens *shakes her head* u see i took u as a sister but u f*cked urself up and lost d respect i had 4 u so u can jerk off now i never did gain anything from associating myself with a c*nt and lowlife being like u so 4ver remain a sucker!peace."Liars never prosper"

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fAk3J5rn0w" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Avril Lavigne - Forgotten</a>

Posted: at 14-12-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-12-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Wow!! PI

Dis is Long

Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-12-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 29-11-2009 12:08 AM
zienonymous3...coming thru!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Yeye Boy

Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 15-12-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
thsi girl is a real bit.ch! and i dont talk to bit.ches cos they dont understand sh.it!!! i used to raise one oo as a pet when i was young but she never ran her mouth like this oo...she was a very well bred and brought up dog! too bad this one is a bad dog!

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago)
*Thinking 2 herself Did i come bck 2 exchange words with akwuna's no!so u might aswell just ride on chic*

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago)
so this will not end eh?...PI...where u been?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin wat will not end?well i have been nursing my lil junior u?how u been? Tongue

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2009 03:49 AM (14 years ago)
i dey oo..u get pikin...lol Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Uhmm watch out 4 dis my topic"PreetyInstinct Don Carry Belle" it's gonna be a big one gbosa! Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
lol...who is the father?...Huh?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
Watch Out!!! Cheesy

Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 15-12-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
preetyinstinct shall never born here
Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Lolz huh?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 15-12-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
yea..try it
Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago)
try wat? Undecided

Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 15-12-2009 05:22 AM (14 years ago)
to give birth here ...u said u have belle...we dont want that child here
Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 15-12-2009 07:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 15-12-2009 05:22 AM
Lol, u no want child here, abi u no like children? To have a child is a blessing naa Grin
@ PrettyInstinct, all I can say is to take things easy with bros & sis as we all are here to chat, interact and share threads with one and another..... To err is human and to forgive and forget the past is divine Tongue

Posted: at 15-12-2009 07:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 15-12-2009 07:02 AM
Quote from: gimac on 15-12-2009 05:22 AM
Lol, u no want child here, abi u no like children? To have a child is a blessing naa Grin
@ PrettyInstinct, all I can say is to take things easy with bros & sis as we all are here to chat, interact and share threads with one and another..... To err is human and to forgive and forget the past is divine Tongue
Which kind 4giveness bros?and 4 whom? Huh?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-12-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-12-2009 02:57 AM
thsi girl is a real bit.ch! and i dont talk to bit.ches cos they dont understand sh.it!!! i used to raise one oo as a pet when i was young but she never ran her mouth like this oo...she was a very well bred and brought up dog! too bad this one is a bad dog!
yepa! u finish her

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14