" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
whats the big deal. huh what the hell are u guys talking abt. this is a father trying to help her child out of trouble. Many people have done this and get away with it. this is just one in a million that got wrong. Not only nigerians that do this. Chinese people , indian, philipines do it so . so what are u saying about Nigerian. Nigerians themselves are hypocrites themselves. Everybody talking as if they wont do the same thing if they are in the same condition. Just shot the phyuk up. ReplyIts not the UK that is the big deal. the big deal is that the man wants her daughter to be there to live a life that she wants and to give a better life to her kids and grand kids. wHEN IT COMES TO IMMIGRATION STUFF, PEOPLE SAY ALL KIND OF STUFF TO GET THROUGH. At least he didnt plan coup and he didnt kill. he didnt detonate bomb and he did what he thought was secretly personally okay for him to do . Its just a pity that it turned out to be . When u look at the successful outstanding Nigerians in UK, most of all the elastic mouthed people talking rubbish now never knew what risk their took to give a better life to their kids. If i am in his shoes , i will do the same thing . I will do anything to help my blood. To all Nigerian looking for a way out, God will see you thru. Amen .
That idiot reported here on earth, hell fire is his portion. Wicked devil!!! Reply
Any way is a way, i fit use ur way dey make my pay, i too like my pple, we no dey carry last. Reply
he married her for the sake of their future...they did not mention that he slept with her...ah ah...people have done worse than this.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Leave de man and him family alone. One man's meat is another man's poison. I can't do it. Reply
I gues that was the only way out, i wish them best of luck. But the fact remains that we are Nigerians Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-11-2009 05:51 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-11-2009 05:33 PM LISTEN NOTHIN THERE...DEY DO THIS 4 PAPER...NOT CAUSE OF LOVE ISSUES ABEGI...DEY TRY SURVIVE.. if u see white dont call it red what is bad is bad, u can make money abroad without spoiling NIGERIANS name , I love my country so much n it bleeds my heart to c things happening in and out of these country done by us nigerians 4rm d government to the citizens u can choose to help dis country by doing d right thing urself n when u c someone doing d wrong tin u tell d person its wrong, we r all the components that makes nigeria lets work together to make our country beta i am not criticizing anybody but dey should know dat d image of nigeria and nigeria itsself belongs to us all lets not destroy nigeria, my heart bleeds 4 dis country, its really sad d direction we r taking dis country, GOD BLESS NIGERIA "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
jobless poeple, how many of una don ask the lady her she dey feed before, her self when she dey naija, or care about her, make una mind una business and live the man alone and his wife alone Reply
Is not a shame, is a way to help his fmily, and beside do you what he have gone throung before he do this? So i don't bleme him oooooooo Reply
who d hell is this whistleblower... hw does it concern him... can't he just mind his own business... na bad belle sha... Reply
abominable act of greener pasture Reply
nah dem sabi Reply
okie Reply
unbelieveable,because of materia things they have commited a heavy sin before God.MAY GOD HELP US THIS GENERATION IS BE COMING WORST THAN SODOM AND GOMORA. Reply
the truth is always better they say, but i will keep saying the truth untill my life here on earth ends, PSYCHOLOGICALLY, GEOGRAPHICALLY, PHILOSOPHICALLY, SOCIOLOGICALLY,ECONOMICALLY,DEMOGRAPHICALLY,POLITICALLY and most of all BIBLICALLY. u can look at it in every aspect of life. it's very very wrong for a man to marry HIS OWN daughter let aloan for the daughter to even agree with her fathers proposal be it in any good or bad reasons, God is washing us. Reply
dont blame the oldman blame it on our inresponsible politicians who are makeing it impossible to live in that hell called nigeria.if not after 30yrs away from house he should be thinking of going back home.i pity him may god thing never come the way of that informat that involv them.................i wil do that too Reply
nonsense if i get chance i go do the same..country no good pure and simple. Reply
so wetin dey wrong with that...the end justifies the means..wetin sef ..country no good ..and no bi the man and him daughter do am so....abeg leave them alone Reply