WHICH OF THE TRIBES IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY MOST? (Page 3)

Date: 19-11-2009 3:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jim
1 2 [3] 4 5
- spekay at 23-02-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 15-02-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: toyosidada on 31-12-2009 05:09 PM
First of all in the world that we live in today, everybody needs money to survive. If u got no money you will die plain and simple. The people who are poor and still happy love money the least. the people who work too hard to get money because they dont want to live in poverty love money the lease. The people who have money and want more, and would kill to get more are the people who love money the most. The Hausa people. The greed of loving money too much as consumed them to the point where they have no compassion and don't care about the people who have to work too hard to gain anything.. tell me as hausa so they care about their religion. You say you are Muslim, well the Muslim religion states that man should be content. That why bin laden is living in the mountains. They don't care about money.. They have forgone all the money in the world because the love of it is against their beliefs. while we have those greedy people sucking all the resources and money to maintain their ill gained undeserved lifestyle.. im disgusted. Let the northerners live broke for one day and see what this world is.
your long english does'nt make much sense. you were just rigmarolling about and you finally succeded in saying nothing

i made the same observation .  Brevity is the soul of wit

Now to the question itself .  I wish we can be made to see this so called list

Nothing wrong with making money or loving it as its our only means of sustenance and everybody carries his own bag .   
However when you are blinded by the love of money and your senseless acts either  rob other innocents citizens of the common cake or makes  you as an international nuisance depriving others of a fair chance in the outer world it becomes a horrible thing  g worth checking and correcting

Posted: at 23-02-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 23-02-2010 05:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jimbazz on 19-11-2009 03:41 PM
THEY SAY THAT THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL. EVIL IS ASSOCIATED WITH CORRUPTION. NIGERIA IS COMPETING WITH THE MOST CORRUPT NATIONS IN THE WORLD. EVIDENCE: WORLD BANK HAS JUST RELEASED THE LIST OF THE NIGERIAS FORMER LEADERS WHO HAVE LOOTHED THE PUBLIC MONEY LEAVING NIGERIA AS A BORROWING NATION ONCE AGAIN. NOW IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIST WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY THE MOST? ATLEAST GOING BY THE NAMES YOU SEE ON THAT LIST.

Wey the list self    ?? any internet link . that might help you to answer your own  question

Posted: at 23-02-2010 05:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anggirl at 23-02-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Asap, the igbos love money, If u want to prove me wrong,lets vote them as d president of dis nation lets see wat will become of dis nation, no 2 ways about it they love money.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Diadem at 25-02-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
IGBO ARE TOPPING D CHART

Posted: at 25-02-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diadem at 25-02-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
IGBOS*

Posted: at 25-02-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 25-02-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 31-12-2009 10:34 AM
igbos works harder and make ther money so dont say they love money more then other tribes
what about hausa that sit on top of nig economy an eatin the money that belongs to all nigerians
wich love of money pass that one?Huh?
hear comment
i love this forum,people can speak their minds boldly
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 25-02-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 28-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 28-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-03-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
which one you have in mind Huh?
Posted: at 1-03-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 1-03-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
I think the present situation of Nigerian presidential seat speaks the fact!!!!
There are difference between hard working and looting public fund and of course ready to die there.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo8 at 14-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
EVERY BLACK MAN INDEED.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 14-03-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
What a stupid question, every tribe in 9ja loves money to the core, man pikin must survive
Posted: at 14-03-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 14-03-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
Foolish question with foolish answers from non-igbo's
Ok, Let me ask...Which Nigerian tribe lov Killing Innocent peope?
Pls I want the answer
Posted: at 14-03-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
The tribe you belongs to love money more than those girls, the tribe of which is not known to me, who are breeding kids for sale in Abia State. N10,000 for female and N15,000 for male. This is a lucrative business but only to business oriented people who knows how to make money. Bye!

Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
THE HAUSA PEOPLE LOVES MONEY MORE THAN ANY TRIBE IN NAIJA. IBOS ARE HARD WORKING PEOPLE AND DO NOT WANT TO DEPEND ON THE GOV FOR ANY THING.SO LET NO ONE REFFER HARD WORKING TO LOVE FOR MONEY.

THE HAUSAS BEING OUR USLESS LEARDRS LOVES MONEY MORE THAN ANY THING.LATE ABABCHA, IBB,OBY HAHAHA GO CHECK THEIR SWISS ACCOUNT HOW MUCH DEY THERE FOR ONE PERSON.

IF THEY DIE TOMORROW SWISS WILL USE THE MONEY TO DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRY.

ACCORDING TO MY FRIEND POPO2009

WHICH NIGERIAN TRIP LIKE KILLING INNOCENT WOMEN AND CHILDREN?Huh?? WE NEED ANSWER.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-03-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA LOVES KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE?Huh?Huh?Huh?? ANSWER MEEEEE OHHHHHH
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sahga at 15-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
AVERYBODY LOVES MONEY PERIOD
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ishola1000 at 15-03-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
i think igbo love money most.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
25_VIVI  AS I LOOK YOUR FACE IT IS WRITTEN OVER YOU THAT YOU ARE NUMBER LOVER FOR MONEY AND YOU CAN DO ALL TO HAVE IT AND IT WILL BRING YOUR DOWN FALL NOT IBOS DOWN FALL. YOU phyuk FOR MONEY IS THAT NOT TRUE?Huh??? HAHAHAHAH AT LEAST I KNOW SOMEONE WHO DON phyuk YOU AND PAY YOU.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anggirl on 23-02-2010 12:24 PM
Asap, the igbos love money, If u want to prove me wrong,lets vote them as d president of dis nation lets see wat will become of dis nation, no 2 ways about it they love money.

YOU NO SEE YOUR LIFE.YOUR BRODA SANI ABACHA HOW MUCH WAS RECOVERED FROM HIS SWISS BANK AFTER HIS DEATH? IS HE AN IBO?? BABANGIDA  HOW MUCH DID HE LOOT FROM THE COUNTRIES TREASURE DURING HIS REGIME IS HE AN IBO?? OBASANJO THAT RULED THREE TIMES HOW MUCH DID NOT LOOT ON HIS OWN?HE IS AN IBO MAN?? JUST TO MENTION ONLY BUT A FEW.

THE MONEY THAT YOUR THIEF BRODA ABACHA HAS ALONE WILL GO THE WHOLE CITIZEN OF NIGERIA ONE ONE MILLION AND WE WILL STILL HAVE REMAINDER. DONT WORRY SOON IBO MAN WILL BE PRESIDENT AND NIGERIA WILL BE DIVIDED AND YOU WILL STAY IN KANO AND ROTTEN.OLD FOOL.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mekoyor at 15-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago)
There u go again.

Posted: at 15-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5