Na wo oo! Some people are just out of the point,making insultive comments about the post. Read with understanding and try and make use of your brain... Mercy, you're well cultured! Keep it up. Reply
hmmmm! I laff in parables. ordinary pple! I wish I could c dat ur so called frnd.Wel, tank God for giving u d wisdom to understand dat we r all dsame. Reply
Mercy stop building a mountain out of an ant's mound. What ever your friend said keep it to your self. Seeking more attention about your train ride. Reply
Must U tell us ur car is a range rover? mchewwwwwww. #enterkekejare Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-03-2015 02:56 PM Can some pple gere just shut up and read the post before insulting mercy unnecessary. ...she wasnt the one who made that statement. .it was her useless god forsaking friend.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The psycological view of all this is that this girl, what,s her name again?,OK mercy johnson,is indirectly telling people she is better than everybody and using her so call friends as shild so as not to be caught right handed calling people that are better than her ORDINARY PEOPLE,i have lost all my respect for her because i use to think she is nice and playful,but now i know she is so full of her self,She is just another taut from that thing they call nollywood ,but i call it ashawo industry,and somebody help me to tell her that she look like that old hag from shinagah street. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-03-2015 07:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
okay Reply
your very stuppid by ordinary peoples,who are you,your complete crazy Reply
you are stupid as hell to call human being ordinary people Reply
you are talking to ur self,tell dat to your litle baby,how on earth will some one open mouth and talk dis kind of trash,are we there with you to know waether it was your frd say so or you actually want to tell nigeria dat you enter train,arrogant pride,ur range rover has fault,who ask u de car name,i call your type ecko united Reply
KEEP IT UP, MERCY -HUMILITY IS YOUR WATCHWORD.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God bless u mercy,more of his wisdom to u i pray. Reply
Quote from: Chericoco on 4-03-2015 06:31 PM Mercy stop building a mountain out of an ant's mound. What ever your friend said keep it to your self. Seeking more attention about your train ride. God bless u, even dey mention d name of d car when spoil, Range, if no b show, why u no just say, my car developed fault.long hiss
Poster... what do you mean by ‘Ordinary People’? Reply
Mercy thank you so much 4 that... Its a gud thin u acknowledge the mass n der low life cos we r ntn b4 God. N also they made u who u r 2dai! Reply
na for naija wey ordinary people dey so?Mercy u be normal local girl. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost