Will you marry a second wife to have a male child? (Page 5)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- myragonza at 25-11-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 24-11-2009 04:34 PM
cos d woman doesnt determine d sex of a baby...
nd secondly...to mazi, a child is always a blessing nd should be loved irrespective of d sex.

words of the love oracle.....*applauding*

Posted: at 25-11-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nkem-Elvis at 25-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Male or Female, they are all gift from God, How can a man make such comments as this and i quote "HE WANTED A MALE CHILD AND FAILURE TO GIVE HIM HIS DESIRED CHILD WOULD LEAD TO SERIOUS BEATING" Please Mr whatever you call yourself. It is what you sow that you will reap. If you want male child then Give her a male child at the end of nine month she will give it back to you. if she has been giving you female children, then that wa what you sowed in her womb. DON'T ASK FOR WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nkem-Elvis at 25-11-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Male or Female, they are all gift from God, How can a man make such comments as this and i quote "HE WANTED A MALE CHILD AND FAILURE TO GIVE HIM HIS DESIRED CHILD WOULD LEAD TO SERIOUS BEATING" Please Mr whatever you call yourself. It is what you sow that you will reap. If you want male child then Give her a male child at the end of nine month she will give it back to you. if she has been giving you female children, then that is what you sowed in her womb. DON'T ASK FOR WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yettypet at 25-11-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
God gives us children, either male or female. Biologically, men determines the sex of the child. if we all are been considerate the issue of male child /female child should not lead to remarry. I the men will be frank, the actually want a new taste that's why the go for other woman, just hidden under the sex of the child.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 26-11-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
male or female God is the giver of children and whatever you put into a woman is what she will give you
Posted: at 26-11-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dikeamama at 26-11-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
a male child is customarily a do or die affair in our cultural setting
Posted: at 26-11-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tom1155 at 26-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
this is a matter bw they tow both of them if they want another person inform of a second wife in their family for the sake of a male child is ok for them, come to think about it no man will ever think of bringing second wife into his home only if the woman is lacking of substance of a woman who knows what her husband wish but could not achive do to nature, THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT ALL CHILD IS A CHILD, ALL THNKS TO GOD FOR THE GIFT OF REPROCRATION.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tkool at 27-11-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
hi,listen either male or female child are all  the same thing but having the two is also the best. but when God refuses to give a male,then give glory to him and see if he will not give u ur desire.                                                                                                                           
Posted: at 27-11-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifynwa500 at 27-11-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
we should learn how to appreciate God in all things? I want to ask question does both produce children (male and female). no bi God de do all things things. If he say u will nt get, definitely u will not hav even one. so I will advice couples to depend on and God and always give him praises becos without him we are nothin.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 27-11-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
No it is.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 27-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
No it is.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 27-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
No it is.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 27-11-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
No it is.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 28-11-2009 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chelsea4real on 25-11-2009 10:16 AM
He That findeth a Wife findeth a good thing... and all Good things are from God.... so i think doing anything contrary to the will of God is a sin... It is God that giveth children both male and female...
   So i can't marry a second wife for a male child cos it is a sin.
[/i] Angry
is like u dey vess as u dey talk am no be force na choice, na true say he that findeth a wife foundeth a good thing, so what is bad if some one now found wives? Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holland at 28-11-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
male or female issue,i dont know why this nonsense is only happen in black man land,how can a man beat his lovely wedded wife only becos she did not give him a male child,i dont think a man with all it takes to be a man will just do such a thing is just unholy act,plz let us not be provoking God.marry the second wife,if the second produce the same thing he will go for third one,crazy.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 28-11-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
.............>.....>>>>>

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
there problem.

Posted: at 29-11-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- asukson at 29-11-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
No its impossible 4me 2 even think of dat. I bliv in Gods tym, if truely i am destined 2 hav a male child i will surely hav it nd not from a second wife.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- neo_welsh at 29-11-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Whoever behave's that way is consider a fool, because the sex of a baby is determine by the male. The female has xx zygote while the male has xy zygote. The female always produce an x zygote while d male produces either x or y zygote, so until d male produces a y zygote, he wil keep giving birth to female.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jogunjogun at 29-11-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
african men are generally STUPID!!! men or women all are Gods products, can you believe women are better achievers and more humane to parents in old age, if you have all girls thank your stars na chop you go chop till you die, girls are more caring, they are assets.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8