We might nt knw wat happen. keep d child. If ur Guilty is ur punishment n if ur nt, God wil fight 4 u. Reply
wutever, hw can u wipe away a sin wit another sin? didnt u think of dat b4 u enjoyed ur uncle...sad. Reply
see young Girl you are a foo, why did you allow your own uncle GOD I DON.T SEE ;D something i mean your own uncle to sleep with you. THAT MEANS YOU UR SELF IS TOO SEXES BAD NEWS. WELL MAY GOD HAS MERCY ON YOU. SHAMELESS GIRL WATCH HEIR MAKE I TELL YOU NOW DON.T EVEN TALK ABOUT ABORTION BECOS IT IS AGAINST GOD'S LAW IN THE BA BILE. PLS GO AND ASK FORGIVENESS TO GOD OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH FOOL Reply
PLS DON.T ABORT THE BABY OH ,YOU DON.T KNOW HE/SHE MAY BECOME IN FURTHER TAKE HEART Reply
how could one be so carried away by material things this way. its a pity the deed has been done just keep the pregnancy and deliver the baby. God will surely see u true Reply
First of all you are a cheap, foolish, incestuous wh*re. Go abort the baby maybe then God can also include murder as one of the things you will be punished for. So you couldn't leave the hose when she left. What an idiot? Reply
4rm d way d story goes she did not mention if dat was d first time d uncle had slept wit her. For the uncle to chase is wife 4rm d house it mean dat the wife had seen them in uncomfortable position & dat was not d first time, anyway sha no need 4 further portioning of blames the question is wat do u(d poster)want? is not a matter of asking 4 advice then at end of the day u do another. And pls DONT think of suicide. Here in naija pals we LOVE U we NEED U to SURVIVE. Reply
d person who posted dis is even a guy.....lmao! Reply
Nko to ba wu any body lo le fi enu e so! Mek dem talk, na dem sabi. ReplyAbeg, i troway salute 2 y'all naija pals. Luv u.
na wa for you ooo you wants me to render you sympathy na lie, na mouth you tey dey talk or na yansh? naija get many problems ooo. Replybcoz you are beautiful and he came to your room and sleep wiv not even a rape. just say you fancy him matter close. and now you need people opinions and i have given mine lol. you nor dey shame at all wen AJ boys plenti
na mouth or yansh you take dey talk coz you are chatting horrrorz my woman nigga Replyyou got no shame in ya head and please try puttin some after this post cos you deserve one my sister, you said coz you are beautiful and he was tempted and he came to ya room and sleep wiv you and it was not a rape and you enjoyed the phyuking SEX and came here posting wetin go make me talk, your uncle harmer the thin well lol PLEASE GET YOUR SELF A LIFE
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl. u are phyuking crazy. suicide is best answer
boy easy na Reply
ur pregnant for ur uncle? Reply
who?... Reply
Oh well from your account of the incident it is clear that you knew exactly what you were doing. You recognized the 'Red Flag' from the beginning and did nothing to stop it now you expect the world to advice you after you messed up. Well I got news for you; no amount of advice that will solve this mess for you rather the decision is yours. Moreover, no matter what you decide, this is a mess that will torment you all your life because nothing will ever change what happened that faithful day. Good luck. ReplyQuote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl.