Quote from: Resi on 23-11-2009 10:00 AM Did you in any way resist him from sleeping with you? Well for the abortion thing,is your cross oh. Even though the story seems lame but were you suggesting she go for an abortion?
ok Reply
after enjoyin the phyuk u now luk for advice Reply![]()
lol Reply
Quote from: bibilex on 5-12-2009 08:35 PM 4rm d way d story goes she did not mention if dat was d first time d uncle had slept wit her. For the uncle to chase is wife 4rm d house it mean dat the wife had seen them in uncomfortable position & dat was not d first time, anyway sha no need 4 further portioning of blames the question is wat do u(d poster)want? is not a matter of asking 4 advice then at end of the day u do another. And pls DONT think of suicide. Here in naija pals we LOVE U we NEED U to SURVIVE. AWESOME!!!
ok Reply
C'mon stop fooling around here baby or watever it is that u call urself. This is NAIJA!!! My ppl come back 2 ur senses. I mean how the hell can someone do this and dare talk about it so publicly, as in dis shit ain't true meen. What's wrong with alla yall fams? Reply
look here... if the pregancy is not up to 3 months just go and adort it and if more then .... Replymy sis is then you cross alone 4 not talking b4 now...... Uncle why?
.......what ab r u thought ??...arent know , ur uncle is ur blood . but ur child is ur native blood .... Replyi want give u advice ...keep it , cos if u will have abortion , u will regret about it in d future . but u was like foolish girl...sorry for it , i will pray for u . . . ![]()
NFAT IT IS ONLY GOD DT CAN GIV A SOLUTN 2 DS.ABORTN OR NO ABORTN,ALL IS CAPITAL SIN Reply
mschewww..kaii!!!!.. see how u allow dis man to mess u up!!!! na u allow am nauw b/c if u were serious abt escaping, u fo "wamm!!" am with wateva ur fist contain...mschewwwww.. mak u no abort oo b/c lyk dey said.. na murder!!.. so keep am.. live with dis ur BIG MISTAKE!!..an give ur lyf to Christ... Reply
It is unfortunate that u have allowed yourself into this shit, whatever anyone will say does not change the fact that u r pregnant for ur uncle. The first thing to do is to see that as a sin (adultry), genuinely feel sory for bringing trouble to someones family,and for what u've done, DONT ABORT (i know its hard), seek the advice of a pastor you can confide in, not one that will use u to preach in church. Repent and Then choose not to listen to what anybody will say. God will see u tru. Reply
@RosemaryI: ReplyThis is not about men being Goats. Men r desperate,so r the women. D person we r referring to know, was not raped,it was her choice. N as for u,abortion is a wrong move,both Religiously n in health wise. But again,u'll bring shame 2 d child. So,think of a way 2 defend d child,so it doesn't bear ur burden.
Please, u should stop saying that,how can u be pregnant for ur blood uncle.If it is true then u don't need to be alive. Replyplease u do not need to Abort the child.If u must do it, then you will die on the process of doing that,take note.You have done the worst in your life,just give your life to christ and ask him for forgiveness.
u be fool u nor get sense him dey sweet u nothing goes for nothing enh na u do ur self so make u born the pickin Reply
E BE LIKE SAY THIS SITE WHO CREATE AM NO SABI OPERATE AM AGAIN OOOOOO PROBLEM DON DEY FOR NAIJAPALS OOOOOOOOOOO SO PEOPLE OF NAIJAPALS BE WARNED. Reply
heyyy pls give birth and take the baby to d father ur uncle,but b carefull next time go some place else and start a new life,cos there is still some for u. Reply
u re a disgrace to womanhood Reply
U ARE A BLOODY FOOL AND A PROSTITUTE! YOU DIDNT EVEN RESIST RATHER U OPEN UR LEG WIDE OPEN FOR YOUR UNCLE AND ALSO ENJOY THE phyukIN. YOU MUST BE VERY VERY EASY AND CHEAP TO phyuk.... U BASTARD. I THINK THE ONLY SOLUTION IS FOR YOU TO DIE COZ IT IS ABOMINATION Reply
na wa ohhhh how the story go con take end? Reply