BREAKING NEWS!!..Yaradua Has A Swollen Heart!! (Page 4)

Date: 27-11-2009 8:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- agbo_ola at 28-11-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
the end shall tell
Posted: at 28-11-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ashinedu at 28-11-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooooo
i love my president ooo
i pray he gets well soon
Posted: at 28-11-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pitav at 28-11-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
DEATH IS INEVITABLE, EITHER SOONER OR LATTER BY ANY MEANS. IT IS APPOINTED UNTO A MAN ONES TO DIE AND AFTER THAT COMES JUDGMENT. WHAT SO EVER IDLE WORD A MAN SHALL SPEAK, HE SHALL ALSO GIVE ACCOUNT OF TO GOD. DEAR NP. MAY GOD HEAL OUR PRESIDENT. IF HE IS BAD GOD KNOWS IN HIS SUPPARSING KNOWLEDGE HOW TO BRING HIM TO JUDGMENT.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wof at 28-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
no this can happen in american, if he is too sick to rule and also dont want to honourable resign then he shd be force to do so. no doubt he is a good man bt it will be better for him to live than to die in office. mr president pls do the right thing and resign. i pray for Allah to heal u
Posted: at 28-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Stupendous at 28-11-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
May God grant His Excellency a speedy recovery. Amen
Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hyginus11 at 28-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
In as much as i know God has placed him there, his intervention is what we look up to.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henry1973 at 28-11-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
it sure inhuman to wish a sick man death,not to talk of some body who is carrying the burden of ruling a contry like  nigeria
.musa may god grant you quict recovery.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovekhushygal at 29-11-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
dis guy really needs to resign......... he is not fit
Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 12:50 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PrinceMarshal at 29-11-2009 03:29 AM (14 years ago)
There is a lot of development Nigeria is yet to go through. 1. A whole Nigerian (The most populous black country in the world)president looking for last minutes visa for medical check not in the western world but in Saudi. What if he had died in the process? anyway to what they do to the poor, they shall get. If there was a good healthcare plan, he would not need abroad healthchecks, if he has bulit good hospitals for his populace , he will use the same in the country. Any politician wey wan die make he die. At least no one will pray for Fashola in Lagos to die because we can see the evidence of democracy in the state.
God Bless Naija. I'll leave it at that for now.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 03:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- caseycute at 29-11-2009 05:25 AM (14 years ago)
dis sick man is not capable of being d president....Nigeria is as sick as sick gets we don't need a sick president..
we shld impeach him...AYE!
Posted: at 29-11-2009 05:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meckky at 29-11-2009 05:59 AM (14 years ago)
My  brothers  and sister let joing hand together and pray for this Man here,  we all know that is on his way to heven ,  ..........................  this  is the hand work of a bad man who make it possible for him to be there   just to cover up is looting money  and all surt of rubish he did  when was on power,  well he thinks   we cant reach him but ,God can , we cant fight him but God can,     No One will die soon untill he or she faces the rauth of Nigrians,  say  Amen    to this my poeple >:(
Posted: at 29-11-2009 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 29-11-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
If u love or the President Yaradua and his families love's theyselves there will not be Sentiments, and if Yaradua's wife is a good woman she hv to Advice her husband to resign and take a good care of his health or she want him to die so that she will look for a young-blood boy to service her, Example as a good woman like our ex. President Enerst Shinuko have the opportunities to serve long during his Intery Government Administraction, but the wife see that the life of her very lovely husband will be in the of bad military men, the wife Adviced him to resign which he did. 
Posted: at 29-11-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- basicsuccess at 29-11-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
The "GOOD" never lasts long but the Evil do. U no see Obasanjo, he is in good health to rule naija for the next 30 years but the Good Man Yar Adua is down. The good ones never lasts!
Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jacksonsedi at 29-11-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
The man should just throw in the towel and go and attent to his health issue, Abi na by force to rule Nigeria?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 29-11-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Any one with weak heart no fit rule naija Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zanto at 29-11-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
What a SHAME on Nigeria. I haven't heard of any Country's President leave his country for Medical treatment in a foreign land.
What has Saudi Arabia got, that Nigeria don't have? Saudi got Oil....Nigeria got Oil, Saudi get paid in $ for their oil, so is Nigeria. Saudi is able to develop it's infrastructure and What does Nigeria do? You tell me....., We leave to go seek treatment in our mates facility.
It is the Oil money that built those facilities...what do we do with our oil money again? Tell me...I didn't hear you the first time.....What a bloody, stupid, corrupt and lack of foresight Nation we have.....How will the leaders feel, if, with all the money Nigeria has, your President goes and die in another man's hospital in a foreign land.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jogunjogun at 29-11-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
No mater wot hapens Yaradua is our special man, and a human being, God be with him.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 29-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Luvsam E Bi like say u knw know wetin dey happen 4 Naija any way u bi newbie
Posted: at 29-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gadex at 29-11-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
may GOD HELP YARADUA
Posted: at 29-11-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor