YAR'ADUA IS A GOOD MAN AND HE IS DESTINED BY GOD TO LEAD.SO LETS PRAY 4 HIM. Reply
please my good people of nigerian let us pray to JAY GOD for the life of our president, because l strongly believe that nothing we do him, anybody that JAH GOD makes a king of the nation have already blessed. Reply
Abeg live am make he die, wetin be his advantage for being our president. The man too dull. Reply
Look Yaradua should resign his job as the President and take good medication,Nigeria problem is too much for a healthy man how much more of a sick,he is playing with his life.Please forget the presidency,ur life is at stake here Reply
May God grant our president a quick recovery. Reply
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, una nogo kill mi here, i dey laugh wan quench cos of una comment, anyway T.B Joshua don talk am today say make we fast and pray on thursday and friday for Yaradua, so make una join hand cos I dey fear dat man prophecy, all na acurate. Replyour prayer bi say make i stay till he hand over, cos des hausa pple go begin kill pple again for nothing.
what,no be news.recover and do your work biko. Reply
mek him die all of them na thief Reply
Hmmm...i sensed one thing that soon...the man might soon cross to the above,...God should spare his life...Amen Reply
can yaradua handle it at all Reply
PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE TRIVIALIZING VERY SERIOUS MATTERS LIKE THIS. I FELT SOME KIND OF DISAPPOINTMENT THAT SOMEBODY COULD WISH THE PRESIDENT OF HIS/HER NATION DEAD WHATEVER BE THE PERSON'S REASONS. MR PRESIDENT IS A NIGERIAN LIKE OURSELVES AND EVEN IF HE IS NOT A NIGERIAN, ONE SHOULD FEEL FOR SOMEBODY WITH THAT KIND OF AILMENT AND WISH HIM QUICK RECOVERY THAN DEATH. PEOPLE SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THEIR UTTERANCES IN ORDER NOT TO INVITE TROUBLE TO THEMSELVES BY SUFFERING SUCH AN HEALTH PROBLEM THEMSELVES AS SUCH PEOPLE WILL BE FULFILLING WHAT IS STIPULATED IN THE HOLY BOOK THAT WHATEVER YOU WISH OR DO TO OTHERS WILL BE DONE UNTO YOU. Reply
do unto others what you want others to do unto you. May God be with you Mr president and may he give you the wisdom and strength to do what is right. Reply
hmmm Reply![]()
I wish speedy recovery my dear President! Turai more power to your elbow. Let the evil mind,mouth, and face be downcasted! : Reply![]()
i hope this sickness never affect he medula oblangata, even if run mad, make they bring amm come back nigeria joo, make he come chop wood, before he die Reply
why dis man go won die nah who you won live us for a beg oooooooo you no the die go anywhere untill you rule finish ah ah wetin come setan make you live this man alone make him atleast enjoy that position for once God abeg ooooooooooo no let my aboki brother die. Ooooooo chim Reply
@divineproject....GoBee is same @ wahala and hoo is just d the same as u r just shoutin Reply