blabbing
blabbing
There's nothing wrong with washing for her... even if she's ill or not... I hate to see dirty laundry laying about everywhere... so i'll just gather mine and hers together and put in the washer... but if you're talking about handwashing, i couldn't do that man.. cos i never hand washed my clothes when i was back in Nigeria. As for cooking, i think she would rather take over on that cos if she tastes my food once, she'll insist on doing the cooking all the time. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.... Reply
@typicalman, sometimes allow her to taste ur food pls...so that she will know that you are the real man in her life. Except u can't cook. ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
lol. Reply
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 27-07-2008 07:22 PM @typicalman, sometimes allow her to taste ur food pls...so that she will know that you are the real man in her life. Except u can't cook. well like i said... i have no problem with her tasting my food, but she will not allow me to enter the kitchen anymore after the first bite of my food. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
or even the scent.. lol Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 07:32 PM or even the scent.. lol yea you're right. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.. well i wont like to let my sweety boo cook .. cos i will like to cook for him.... Reply
pamper him.tht's nice Reply
yea.. breakin breakfast on the bed .. lol Reply
lol.abi Reply
yes na.. maybe after.. we fit do body language smalll b4 anytin... lol Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 07:46 PM yea.. breakin breakfast on the bed .. lol you mean the first breakfast @ 6.30am or the one @8am I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
anyone.... i just want him to feel happy.... Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 07:57 PM anyone.... i just want him to feel happy.... well that's good...i hope you're aint going to tell him about the great class sessions you've been having... cos i dont want anyone smashing my windsheild or bursting my tires. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-07-2008 07:59 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 07:57 PM anyone.... i just want him to feel happy.... well that's good...i hope you're aint going to tell him about the great class sessions you've been having... cos i dont want anyone smashing my windsheild or bursting my tires.well lets make the contract .. if u dont tell big sis.. i wont tell him... wat do u say about tat..?? ![]()
I see nothing wrong with that as long as you did it wholeheartedly and not under compulsion from anyone... Reply...this may take place during her period of labour or immediately after being delivered of a baby... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 08:02 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-07-2008 07:59 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 07:57 PM anyone.... i just want him to feel happy.... well that's good...i hope you're aint going to tell him about the great class sessions you've been having... cos i dont want anyone smashing my windsheild or bursting my tires.well lets make the contract .. if u dont tell big sis.. i wont tell him... wat do u say about tat..?? ![]() You got a deal... just make sure you still go dey on birth control and i will make sure i stay double strapped cos if yawaa burst, i go run like ben johnson.... I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
no worry about tat.. i have my protections wit me... wink lol Reply