HIV-positive man injects wife and infected her with the virus (Page 2)

Date: 06-12-2009 3:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Kennee at 6-12-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-12-2009 03:48 AM
An HIV-positive man has infected his wife with the virus, which can cause Aids, by pricking her with a sewing needle dipped in his own blood.

The man injected his wife while she slept. It is believed he wanted to give her the disease so she would start having sex with him again, the Sunday Star Times reported.

It is the first case of its kind in New Zealand. Other cases have seen HIV-positive people infect others through unprotected sex.

She described how in May this year she discovered a sting-like mark on her left thigh. Later that morning, when she returned home from her nursing studies unexpectedly, she saw her husband in the bedroom with a syringe full of blood.

Two days later she awoke to a stinging feeling in her leg. He denied pricking her but later she found evidence of "blood sprinkles" on the duvet.

In September, when her doctor suggested a test at a routine check-up, that she found she was HIV-positive.

Police charged the man in October this year.

The couple had been experiencing relationship problems, in part because of the woman's refusal to have sex with him, as she feared she would contract the disease.

The woman said when she confronted the husband with the diagnosis late last september he admitted dipping a "sewing needle" in his blood and pricking her with it.

"All he said [was] he was sorry. He said: `I used needles on you because I wanted you to be the same as me so that you can live with me and you won't leave me'."
Now in your curiosity or rage....., what do you think the woman should do to man to mitigate the pains  caused by her own husband, should she go on press charges against him or leave things to fate?

Some1 Uses a Needle on yu while yu're asleep and yu didn't feel it? What a Lazy A~ss she must be

Anyway, she should not have been refusing him sex and same time, sleeping on same bed with him... He's a man, of Course he'll be tempted

Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 6-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Wonders of the world.. daily things do happen. that was cruel act. For the woma she should find a place in her heart to 4give & carry on 4 d sake of ths kids.. But for that wicked man. not even one sex 4 him, he ought to remain like dat.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 6-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olusola72 at 6-12-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
there are questions than answesrs, crazy world we leave in!
Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 6-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
well what can she do .. let her jus stay wit him

Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinnel at 6-12-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
no question press charges.this has nothing to do with the kids this if actually for the kids . imagin if he does that to he's wife the mother of the kids infecting her without thinking of the kids who will look after them when he dies and he's infected wife dies,if such a wivked ass is not put away who is to say wat he will do wen he finds someone else he likes; or if he decides he loves the children too much to let them go, loves one more than the other many variations the list could go on. anyhow such a selfish wicked and meliscious person needs to be put away.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvbug at 6-12-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
what a world but how r they coping?
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinnel at 6-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm pls lets not even bring the bible into this cause if we r to then really frm the moment of infedilty in marriage then that marriage if tainted, in such case the woman in religious and legal terms has every right and shld have walked.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shinnel at 6-12-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
coping who cares how will u b able to live with someone knowing they deliberately gave u a death sentence
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shinnel at 6-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
its just the kids i feel sorry for. i feel bad for the lady but she shld have left when she had the chance on 2nd thoughts i can kind of understand her wanting to try for the sake of the kids unfortunately now it has come at a very high price.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 6-12-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
I just wan know wetin them go sentence the man for court verdict.

"You are hereby sentenced to jail for life for shucking your wife with AIDS infected needle"

Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leisa at 6-12-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
.....he is killer !!!!!!!!!!!!! if it was my husband i will kill him in  d moment i got to know it .......
       its very pity , dat man like is animals
    phyuk everyone who can move in different ways !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 6-12-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Wow!! See Konan the Destroyer Wife

Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 6-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
It's really sad to know that the woman is now gonna suffer the sin that her wicked and selfish husband has commited by not being faithful to their marriage.

Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
person go die be dat

Posted: at 6-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 6-12-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
omg....i really dont knw what to say ooo......i am shocked and speechless

Posted: at 6-12-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kzee9ja at 7-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
HOW ARE YOU GUYZ SURE THEY WILL DIE OF THE INFECTION ANYWAY?

Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 7-12-2009 12:29 AM (14 years ago)
Look on de bright side, there's love in sharing.

Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 7-12-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
marriage is 4 gud and bad times...  why is she crying over a spilt milk? why did she not move out of the house when she was aware of her husband HIV status?  she choose to remain in the man's house yet she is denieing him sweet phyuk...  Wink

some women can be so wicked, after all its not like they re both dying 2morroh. so why all the fuse? hissssssssss

woo, if na me i go just rape am as she dey sleep like log of woods.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DWildRose at 7-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
that man is insane. he should be locked up
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years