A CASINO IN NIGERIA?? (Page 2)

Date: 29-07-2008 5:19 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Akporido Tejiri
- macgreat at 16-08-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago)

Shocked  Undecided  :'(

Jump 2 hell and dont come back...

LMAO...

O girl na wa ooo... you nice no be small  Grin

Posted: at 16-08-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-08-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago)
Wouldn't be a Bad idea, would it?
lt's a way to generate mo revenue for the state involved, so...

@Tjbabi, Not a bad idea, hope u plan on making it happen?

Posted: at 16-08-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nigerianlove at 16-08-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago)
i understand the casino part but not the strippers, nah rape the go do them
Posted: at 16-08-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 16-08-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
casino ke? well, u go generate employment small for job seekers sha.
Posted: at 16-08-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 16-08-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago)
Some posts!!!

Posted: at 16-08-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-05-2018 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
it may be nice...there is used to be one back in the day...
Posted: at 8-05-2018 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dorothyda at 23-06-2021 10:38 AM (3 years ago)
Many people have lost their jobs in the last period, but life goes on, and all their dreams must come true. Anyway, I started playing with the little things, and at the moment, my earnings are 25 bucks an hour. For me, it's just great because I spend time with my family. And what I like is that I rarely have losses because I'm rested enough to focus without much effort. It seems to me that the right priorities are constantly crowned with success. I am not ashamed to say that I am a player because a person's talent is limitless in variety. Play on trusted sites like boostcasino.com.
Posted: at 23-06-2021 10:38 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- JuliWinit at 30-06-2021 12:28 PM (3 years ago)
If a person has a sense of proportion, then he can play once in a casino. But unfortunately, practice shows that many are unable to stop. On the one hand, those who are gambling and so play online casinos and the lottery. Honestly, I found this is a decent option because a person does not go into a rage and excitement like in a regular casino and can follow the situation. In addition, online, there are more opportunities, and winnings are more frequent than in a traditional casino, where you can be deceived.
Posted: at 30-06-2021 12:28 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- HelmenManlx at 5-07-2021 08:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: JuliWinit on 30-06-2021 12:28 PM
If a person has a sense of proportion, then he can play once in a casino. But unfortunately, practice shows that many are unable to stop. On the one hand, those who are gambling and so play online casinos and the lottery. Honestly, I found this is a decent option because a person does not go into a rage and excitement like in a regular casino and can follow the situation. In addition, online, there are more opportunities, and winnings are more frequent than in a traditional casino, where you can be deceived.
Could you tell me some more information about it? Let’s talk in PM
Posted: at 5-07-2021 08:05 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Paulevery at 3-04-2022 10:43 AM (3 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 3-04-2022 10:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 4-04-2022 08:41 AM (3 years ago)
Alright
Posted: at 4-04-2022 08:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac