This is not even latest news…It's been known for so long. ReplyWhy now? SaharaReporters will respond in kind.
I said so. Oko taba so mope, lope so moni. LOBANTAN Reply
I believe our Constitution allows for dual citizenship? And if so he is still legally our senate president give or take. We should forget about who is the Senate president and forge on to real matters. Nigerians are groaning in dire agony, let's start working on that because our youths are slowly dying Reply
saharareporters are tinubu working tools. Replybig hiiissssss
They re all d same...old criminal shud sort their sef out Reply
Keep the fire burning. Birds of the same feather Reply
which nonsense post is this? the court injunction here did not mention BUKOLA SARAKI na. the police did their investigation on the mentioned people but court said it was GBEMI SARAKI the daughter of OLUSOLA SARAKI signed and collected the money which one come be OLUBUKOLA na. na today una know say BUKOLA is of dual citizen? the guy did not even schooled in naija. served as a GOVERNOR, you guys don't even see that. Your president don't have certificates and still he was voted into power. APC is high time you stop all these rubbish and get to work. put your asss together. your house is on fire don't add more petrol. Reply
wasted generation Reply
NONE OF MY BIZZ Reply
Hmmmm Sahara reporter has use its decietful means to becum an household name in dis dispensation. Anyway if our president does not have shc cert and he is a foriegner jt like nigeria too. So wats dat? Reply
The constitution allows dual citizenship. Reply
Our constitution did not allowed dual citizenship to become governor or senate president. First citizen to 6th citizen must be 100% Nigerians. Punto pelota. Reply
wat's my business eh Reply
Where in the constitution says you cannot be a vice/president if you are born outside the country?He is a British citizen and not National.He's got dual-nationality,beecause his parents are Nigerian means he's qualified to assist his excellency with the tedious job of trying to stabilise the country. Reply
Nawao oh Reply
Hmmm dubious politicians Reply