INSANITY! Man Arrested For Defiling One Yr Old Baby In Abuja

Date: 14-07-2015 1:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 14-07-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)

The police in Abuja have arrested a 30-year-old man, Blessing Augustine for allegedly defiling his neighbour’s one year old daughter.
Augustine, an indigene of Kogi State who resides in Lugbe Zone 4, Abuja was said to have committed the act on June 13, while pretending to be playing with her.
He was said to have poked his finger severally into the baby’s genital.
GISTMANIA gathered that Augustine’s alleged act was discovered by the baby’s father who reported the matter to the police and the suspect was subsequently apprehended.
The one year old baby was taken to Gwarimpa General Hospital and Amaco Hospital, a private health hospital, where doctors in both places confirmed that she was segxwally assaulted.
Narrating how he discovered the act, Nnamdi Chukwu, father of the baby said, “the ugly incident happened on June 13, 2015, when I heard my baby crying. I asked my wife to find out why the baby was crying. She said that Augustine told her that the little child saw a chicken and was frightened. But somehow the baby could not stop crying, which obvious­ly meant that she was in pain. So, I checked her thoroughly and saw little blood in her private part (genital).
“Prior to this time, there was a day my wife was prepar­ing for a birthday party and had gone into the bathroom to bathe. Augustine came quietly to our room and carried the baby without her knowledge. When she heard the baby cry­ing, she asked Augustine, who responded that he was playing with the baby, so we didn’t suspect anything.
”But on that June 13, when the baby continued to cry in pain, after Augustine claimed that the baby saw a chicken, I took her to Gwarimpa Gen­eral Hospital, where a doctor examined her and confirmed that she was defiled.
”I immediately reported the matter at Lugbe Police Station and Augustine was arrested. We have lived in the same compound with him for about one year. I want justice to be done.”
Augustine who denied the allegation of molestation said he had severally taken the baby to his room to play but never carried out the act.
“I do play with the little baby.One day, she suddenly started crying and the mother asked me and I told her that the baby saw a chicken in the compound. I know always carry the baby from the room to the kitchen and play with her. I am the only person that always plays with her. I do carry the baby sometimes without the knowledge of the mother to my room and play with her. But I don’t know what they are saying that I molested the little baby. I don’t know who fingered (defiled) the baby and molested her.”
Confirming the incident, the Commissioner of Police in the FCT, Mr Wilson Inalegwu said the suspect would be charged to court when investigations into the matter are concluded.

Posted: at 14-07-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 14-07-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
how many times una go post this same news in one week ?
Posted: at 14-07-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-04-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
heartless man
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2016 07:26 AM (7 years ago)
Stupid man , may u spend the rest of your life in prison

Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 07:07 PM (7 years ago)
STUPIDITY
Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikedonng at 1-07-2016 07:40 PM (7 years ago)
dats wot u see in animal kindom
Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Airbender at 3-07-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
Foolish man

Posted: at 3-07-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 3-07-2016 11:40 PM (7 years ago)
See him face... shameless he goat.....

Posted: at 3-07-2016 11:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 11:58 PM (7 years ago)
Nawaoooooo..one year old...wen mature gals dey around to flez with...
Posted: at 3-07-2016 11:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)