Oba of Lagos, HRH Rilwan Akiolu may face International Criminal Court (Page 5)

Date: 24-08-2015 6:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 4 [5]
- papadip at 27-08-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 25-08-2015 12:29 AM
Looks like the Yorubas are leading the Hausa Fulanis in the category of foreign terrorism. Michael Adebolajo and Michael Adebowale that killed officer Lee Rigby a Briton. Another Lawal Babafemi who recruit torrorist from ilore  kwara state . You have forgotten that Ogboni is a Yoruba evil cult. Pyrate confraternity is the brainchild of that dumb man called Wole Soyinka (Father of Cultism in Nigerian campuses).

You are an idiot and an ingrate…
........given the fact that this is the same Soyinka that spent almost three years in solitary confinement because of Biafra.

Shey Felix Okafor pictured below na Yoruba?

Felix Okafor, Former Flying Eagles Player, Jailed 263 Years In The US For Drugs On April 10, 2014.
That’s a record as far as I am concerned set by your brother.
How about those brothers and sisters of yours on death-rows in almost every country in Asia? I can go on and on.
There are criminals in every tribe.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-08-2015 02:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 25-08-2015 01:59 AM
Stop looking at wrong direction,igbos re not your problem, divert your energy on other critical issues .

1.why do you have igbos in your state house of assembly ?
2. Tinubu is from Osun state
3. Fashola Ekiti state
4. Ambode , Ondo state
5. check your commissioners and head of govt agencies from 1999 till date you will see mostly people from other states eg Joe Igbokwe ,and Pastor Ben Akabueze . Pastor Ben Akabueze  has served as Lagos State Commissioner for Economic Planning & Budget since January 2007, having first been appointed by Governor Tinubu and then re-appointed for two terms now by Governor Fashola . The most challenging job in government is economic planning and budget and for the Lagos State government to give that big responsibility to an Igbo man shows great patriotism.Lagos state is working now , it was am igbo man that behind the success .

6. Why are your Obas from Benin ?
As for Joe Igbokwe and Ben Akabueze they are examples of tolerance.
They are beneficiaries of what is called the policy of inclusion and not exclusion……
….despite the fact that you have more and better qualified indigenes.
This is only happening in Lagos state at least for now.
…..You don’t even know anything about Benin and Yoruba…you are highly ignorant….Olodo ati Olofo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 02:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 24-08-2015 10:28 PM
The hardworking ones among you have no time for stupidity .the yorubas are simply jealous to the igbos in nature, they fear the igbos more than they fear death because they cannot stand the igbos in every ramification of life . Right from when eni njoku was appointed by the colonial masters as the first indigenous VC of university college ibadan till date, envy has being the most appropriate word to use when ever the igbos and yorubas are found competing. remember the first indigenous VC of unilag was also an igbo man from Anambra, also the first indigenous rector of yaba tech was igbo. all these achievement of igbos in a country supposed to be called one Nigeria is attracting so much envy and hatred.
What envy? To be appointed a VC or Rector is that an achievement and what have you benefited?
Most of the times non-natives are appointed to these positions. Omo Oshi Jaaaaaat-Jati.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-08-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 24-08-2015 11:12 PM

Nigeria belongs to all of us and the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria clearly states that, so LAG is no man's Land and if e pain  you and that fool called your OBA can go and jump into the Lagoon . Why is FCT indigene not claiming the developed land and properties the way Yoruba is claiming Lagos. Why because ex-convict Chief Obafemi Awolowo has taught you all the 419er of Abandoned Property .

You will be the one to jump into the lagoon because you are very suicidal.
You can call Awolowo any name but still the best politician Nigeria ever produced ….he did very well and your people benefited from his policies.
You don’t even know anything about the so called abandoned properties….every property abandoned during the civil war was given back to its rightful owner.
Check the 419 video below and tell me if the criminal in the clip is Yoruba.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LROPHHonDlo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LROPHHonDlo</a>

Posted: at 27-08-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-08-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 24-08-2015 11:38 PM

This is the reasoning poor education has inflicted on you. Its not because you are Yoruba that you have this burden its simply because you are very poorly educated .Blame your parents and yourself for your misfortunes in life and not Igbo . Go out there and find yourself a job, be useful to yourself and the society.

You don't even have parents because you were sold or auctioned off at birth via a baby factory.
.....you did not receive that precious parental upbringing.
The good education you received was how to be a drug smuggler, an armed robber, a kidnapper, a baby factory merchant and so on.....

Watch this; A confession of a 419 Kingpin.....
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHphszkawoU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHphszkawoU</a>
Posted: at 27-08-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-08-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 25-08-2015 02:42 AM
Actually, Shame on you and that Nuisance Nnamdi KANU.... Whatever! we have just started the war on this forum, so brace yourself!
@ dollypiper….I read all your comments and thank you very much
You have tutored and taught this House-Boi called KingShakarath a lesson or two…....
......will he ever comprehend? The answer is no. You did not only lecture him but flogged and floored him.

Don’t forget he came to Lagos with one singlet and a pair of rubber slippers to begin his career as a Boi-Boi in Surulere
.....and he got carried away as usual for Omo-Atohunrinwa.

Posted: at 27-08-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 27-08-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-08-2015 03:53 PM
@ dollypiper….I read all your comments and thank you very much
You have tutored and taught this House-Boi called KingShakarath a lesson or two…....
......will he ever comprehend? The answer is no. You did not only lecture him but flogged and floored him.

Don’t forget he came to Lagos with one singlet and a pair of rubber slippers to begin his career as a Boi-Boi in Surulere
.....and he got carried away as usual for Omo-Atohunrinwa.

Abi now Papadip... Yoruba wipe 'ti Eru ba pen'le, itan kitan n'iru won o maa pa, Koda won atun bu Alajobi...
Don't mind the Billy Goat
Posted: at 27-08-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
Toh we dan hear
Posted: at 6-03-2016 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]