Oba of Lagos, HRH Rilwan Akiolu may face International Criminal Court (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2015 6:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3] 4 5
- steveoneal at 24-08-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 24-08-2015 07:13 AM
Hahahahaha.... ROTFL .... When Nnamdi Kanu has not been indicted  or reported to ICC for threatening Nigeria that Somalia will be paradise compared to what Nigeria will be looking like .... As they ( Biafrans) will kill every soul In the Country.... And people have already been calling in to make Contributions on how to make Bombs and provide other violent weapons ... Didn't one even pledge to kill pastor Kumuyi whenever he sets foot in the East ?  Lol Biafrans Must be ' cuckoo', Eti Ya Weere.....

try it now...
I Know sey una no go wan chop soap now ....
We all know how cowardy and loud mouthed you are!
•That was how they shouted and threatened when the initial incident happened and till today you have done not more than a dead rat
•their same Biafra threat had started had even b4 I turned 5 and what do we still have today? Empty threats that has gone on for decades and decades
So my Biafra people.... Try chop soap na make we see wetin good happen!  If you won't drown truly.... Nonsense.
They just love ranting with this their  i before others mentality... sometimes it is very worthwhile to answer these loud mouthed brats , sometimes it isnt worth it spending a second on them. ,, won de ti ya were ni tooto.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 24-08-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
This forum is becoming childish as some people who suppose to be in aro find space  here to insult one another when in real times they cannot stand a common riot talkless of war.How many of you witnessed the Nigeria civil war?
Posted: at 24-08-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 24-08-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago)
let be honest! the biafran are fools
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 24-08-2015 07:11 AM
Hahahahaha.... ROTFL .... When Nnamdi Kanu has not been indicted  or reported to ICC for threatening Nigeria that Somalia will be paradise compared to what Nigeria will be looking like .... As they ( Biafrans) will kill every soul In the Country.... And people have already been calling in to make Contributions on how to make Bombs and provide other violent weapons ... Didn't one even pledge to kill pastor Kumuyi whenever he sets foot in the East ?  Lol Biafrans Must be ' cuckoo', Eti Ya Weere.....

try it now...
I Know sey una no go wan chop soap now ....
We all know how cowardy and loud mouthed you are!
•That was how they shouted and threatened when the initial incident happened and till today you have done not more than a dead rat
•their same Biafra threat had started had even b4 I turned 5 and what do we still have today? Empty threats that has gone on for decades and decades
So my Biafra people.... Try chop soap na make we see wetin good happen!  If you won't drown truly.... Nonsense.

The hardworking ones among you have no time for stupidity .the yorubas are simply jealous to the igbos in nature, they fear the igbos more than they fear death because they cannot stand the igbos in every ramification of life . Right from when eni njoku was appointed by the colonial masters as the first indigenous VC of university college ibadan till date, envy has being the most appropriate word to use when ever the igbos and yorubas are found competing. remember the first indigenous VC of unilag was also an igbo man from Anambra, also the first indigenous rector of yaba tech was igbo. all these achievement of igbos in a country supposed to be called one Nigeria is attracting so much envy and hatred.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-08-2015 05:29 PM
You are trying to re-write history. Is Lagos your land? It is insulting to say Lagos is no man’s land. That is my town and I am very proud of it.
It is not your fault….because every part of Yoruba land is very welcoming, accommodating and tolerating to all non-natives. This may the fault of my people.
If not so you won’t find millions of no-Yoruba living in our land. Eni ti a se ni ore ti o dupe bi olahsa ko’ni ni eru lo ni.

Example is this forum that is so anti Yoruba, northerners and Muslims. Only few northerners and Muslims if any are active on this forum...
.........they are just fed up because of utterances like yours. Mind you the whole world is accessing this forum and reading every comment..

I just hope this is not the situation on the ground…..as it is online…..otherwise it is like storing a powder keg that is ready to explode.
I'll say it again ....this is how it began in 1966.

You fools should be told that Lagos is not a Yoruba heritage but Lagos heritage, They should continue to lazy about in vain dream that tomorrow all Yoruba in Nigeria will come and claim Lagos from Lagosian , or take up properties others labored to build as their own. Igbo have three house of representative and one Urhobo , including house of assemble in Lagos state . many local government chairmans and local  councilors .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 24-08-2015 08:34 PM
They just love ranting with this their  i before others mentality... sometimes it is very worthwhile to answer these loud mouthed brats , sometimes it isnt worth it spending a second on them. ,, won de ti ya were ni tooto.

I understand your frustration,as a typical black  who has destructive tendencies where ever they are. But there is nothing you can do to people who God have blessed. Xenophobia is in your DNA,if you are not confident of yourself sorry bro .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 24-08-2015 09:07 AM
I used to think that these igbo ppl are smart not knowing that they think wt their anus.

Yoruba always see igbo as a threat in all ramification. Any where they see igbo there heart begins to palpitate because they fear they will be humbled with creativity and intelligence but is not our fault that we are blessed and we have no apology for that .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-08-2015 01:45 PM
1,Why the ibos are so sensitive with all issues in naija?
2, Loud noises and waist of Energy

3, (Commerce)  90 % of you ibos enjoy the nig mass population.
4, (crime) statistically ibos top the list
5, Frankly Nigeria is better off withoutthe ibos minus the south south region.
6,The smartest ibo wouldn't rant in Nig community.

Yoruba envy the Igbo's that's why you see the hate flying everywhere, Anytime they see Igbo men in bear palors with Exotic car's and buying drinks or Igbo young boys flexing life, you will see them shouting "Awon Ogun Owo"(which means money ritual). They are just too lazy to do anything and also hate to see another man succeed .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 24-08-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
See tribalists killing themselves over dis. Rilwan Akiolu ur cup don full
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 24-08-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
Sometimes i just wish the yorubas are more like the Housas in the area of repelling and agressiveness.
This rubbish can never happen in any Hausa land never. Abi na ibo land this nonsense will spring up??
Let silly group of ibos choose 1 plot of Hausa land and directly or indirectly call it no mans land....  seriously  I hate when  people are respect less and morally bankrupt.
No land in Africa that doesn't belong to a particular tribe.
EKO ONI BAJE OOO.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-08-2015 11:05 PM
Sometimes i just wish the yorubas are more like the Housas in the area of repelling and agressiveness.
This rubbish can never happen in any Hausa land never. Abi na ibo land this nonsense will spring up??
Let silly group of ibos choose 1 plot of Hausa land and directly or indirectly call it no mans land....  seriously  I hate when  people are respect less and morally bankrupt.
No land in Africa that doesn't belong to a particular tribe.
EKO ONI BAJE OOO.

Nigeria belongs to all of us and the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria clearly states that, so LAG is no man's Land and if e pain  you and that fool called your OBA can go and jump into the Lagoon . Why is FCT indigene not claiming the developed land and properties the way Yoruba is claiming Lagos. Why because ex-convict Chief Obafemi Awolowo has taught you all the 419er of Abandoned Property .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 24-08-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago)
In the 70s and 80s Yorubas welcomed  Ghanians as much as the ibos infact  50 50. I regret our federal government sent the Ghanians packing instead of the problematic biafra.
Please Buhari!!!  let them go, infact offer them fund for their early departure.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 24-08-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Can you just Imagine A Nation call Nigeria without the ibos??  What equation do we get  hann?
Les drug barons
less human traffickers
less ritualists
less fake and dangerous goods
less tribal war
less rigid business men
let money mongers
better economy
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-08-2015 11:19 PM
In the 70s and 80s Yorubas welcomed  Ghanians as much as the ibos infact  50 50. I regret our federal government sent the Ghanians packing instead of the problematic biafra.
Please Buhari!!!  let them go, infact offer them fund for their early departure.

I wonder what makes a Yoruba man living in Oshogbo thinks he owns Lagos more than an Igbo man who met surulere as a bush,he developed it with modern building,private schools,social amenities..etc. where was that Oshogbo man then?….who stays or live in Lagos in the next 30yrs will be determined by No Body but by the economic trend,cost of living,property cost..etc,I think you have the idea by now who the eventual Lagosians .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-08-2015 11:31 PM
Can you just Imagine A Nation call Nigeria without the ibos??  What equation do we get  hann?
Les drug barons
less human traffickers
less ritualists
less fake and dangerous goods
less tribal war
less rigid business men
let money mongers
better economy

This is the reasoning poor education has inflicted on you. Its not because you are Yoruba that you have this burden its simply because you are very poorly educated .Blame your parents and yourself for your misfortunes in life and not Igbo . Go out there and find yourself a job, be useful to yourself and the society.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 24-08-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
Piece of advice: The better the ibos learn how to navigate sensibly in Nigeria  the best you will enjoy  the society or else you will all forever  remain Nigeria  4th citizens. The Edos are slightly above you guys at the moment. South south will shortly over take you. Just keep ranting and shouting hunhunhunnnn
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 24-08-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 24-08-2015 10:28 PM
The hardworking ones among you have no time for stupidity .the yorubas are simply jealous to the igbos in nature, they fear the igbos more than they fear death because they cannot stand the igbos in every ramification of life . Right from when eni njoku was appointed by the colonial masters as the first indigenous VC of university college ibadan till date, envy has being the most appropriate word to use when ever the igbos and yorubas are found competing. remember the first indigenous VC of unilag was also an igbo man from Anambra, also the first indigenous rector of yaba tech was igbo. all these achievement of igbos in a country supposed to be called one Nigeria is attracting so much envy and hatred.

Clap for yourself because you have managed to make absolutely No sense with your incoherent Gibberish! Now, how does the jargon you have written correlate with my initial post? You are just a butthurt Igbo nuisance... Lol envy... Hahaha, we feed you Igbo's, take it or leave it we all know that 90% of your tribesmen are spending unclean money, proceeds from drug peddling kidnappings and baby factory operation.... If Igbo man stay for lagos for one year no make money, hin dey go village go do money ritual, Abi no be so ?
You honestly sound like an educated retard! You can't survive if you have not come to lagos! Again take it or leave it .... If you don't like our way, tell your kinsmen to pack their belongings and leave for the East! After all, this has been your century long threat that your empty vesseled elders haven't been able to carry out for decades now
And lastly, I put it to you that you are a complete hypocrite and a two faced coward .... Your own brother, a raging tout like Nnamdi Kanu has threatened to kill ever soul in Nigeria starting with the Yorubas and also one Biafran made a pledge by on air to kill Pastor Kumuyi anywhere he finds him in the east, I guess you decided to turn a blind eye to that threat since it is in your favor.... But you can open your stinking mouth to talk shit when An Oba makes his own threat, really? You think Biafrans are immune when it comes to issuing terrible threat isn't it ? Like I said earlier you Igbos should go on and carry out that your threat but await the outcome,I promise you on behalf of all Yorubas of not Nigeria alone but throughout west Africa, the Aftermath will show who the cowards really are!
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingSagarath at 24-08-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-08-2015 11:42 PM
Piece of advice: The better the ibos learn how to navigate sensibly in Nigeria  the best you will enjoy  the society or else you will all forever  remain Nigeria  4th citizens. The Edos are slightly above you guys at the moment. South south will shortly over take you. Just keep ranting and shouting hunhunhunnnn

For your information i am from Delta state , from South South .We also have brother from edo state , a  places like Igbanke which traditionally means Igbo di n'Uzo are Igbos. Ogbemudia joined those places to Edo as this is his homeland .All Igbos are same whether from Rivers, Delta , Benue or Edo. Unity will stand in-spite of the enemies will to tears us apart by trying to accentuate every little difference among us. I don't know the  Igbo you are talking again .
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 25-08-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
A typical ibo man is dreaming of Biafra in conjunction with the south south region. Yes or no?
Ask me why?
Hahaha guess you got it right. (OIL)
Now u listen good to me  you born wuruwuru boy
The truth is the Idea of Biafra came up in that criminal Ojukwus brain cos of the oil while studying in the uk.He Came up with the propaganda of the killings up in the North.
How old was the baby Nigeria when your money monger Ojukwu disabled our Nation Mainly  because of OIL?
To God Almighty this nation is better off the ibos.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 25-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 24-08-2015 11:38 PM

This is the reasoning poor education has inflicted on you. Its not because you are Yoruba that you have this burden its simply because you are very poorly educated .Blame your parents and yourself for your misfortunes in life and not Igbo . Go out there and find yourself a job, be useful to yourself and the society.

Don't think so Mr .... There are empirical facts to support the above claims,heavily rich proofs. You on the other hand sound so frustrated and really pained,you have no counter arguments, just childish talks you call insults
•The rate and number of Igbos in Asian prisons and prisons all over the world and as embarrassing as Ghana and even India Soars greatly by the day compared to any other African Tribe I.e ratio 1:1000.   And thousands of other Igbo men and women are on DEATHROW for drug related offenses ... So tell me how wrong is the initial claim by this young man ?
• Baby Factory (human trafficking ) is a booming bussiness in Aba and many other eastern cities, is this also a lie too?
• is Kidnapping not the other of the day in your beloved Biafra, are you gonna deny that too?
Posted: at 25-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu