It’s been about 6 years since the passing of his wife, Monsurat Omidina aka Moladun Kenkelewu.
The popular comic actor, Babatunde Omidina aka Baba Suwe, has now announced his intention to remarry.
In a chat with The Punch, Omidina revealed that he has concluded plans to remarry although he’s taking his time to choose from his numerous prospective wives.
‘When I would get married is nobody’s business. It could be this year or the next but whenever it happens, everybody would know about it. I have numerous prospects that I can pick from. It is not just one person I am eyeing.
‘I would soon remarry and it is when I am ready. I know I have numerous female fans and God helps me to handle them well because if one is not careful about women, he could land in trouble. I know how I handle my female fans,‘ he revealed.
Babasuwe had remained a widower after the sudden death of his wife with whom he had three kids
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-08-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
He even try sef. He stay 6yrs b4 he begin talk of remarry. Wey some men no go wait make dem bury d woman b4 anoda babe don begin stay d matrimonia home.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero