how can u know that a guy truly loves u without sex? (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2008 6:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: sweetee sweetee
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- gnever at 12-08-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
U so wrigth gurl>>>>>>yan am<<<<<<
Posted: at 12-08-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 12-08-2008 07:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  9-08-2008 05:23 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2008 04:39 PM
i agree wit [email protected]'s hard to read a guy's mind ,u just hv to been careful.cos he might be usin or he might not.just be careful,guys are allys full of promises ,wit their sweet mouth.

sweet mouth weh go put them for large pit... i just watched a nigerian movie... ROMEO... it connects a bit to tis... Roll Eyes Cool
na so.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tender at 12-08-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  9-08-2008 01:49 PM
its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs..

thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:50 PM
its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs..

may sound somehow but its the bitter truth.. but not all guys Tender
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 08:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:06 PM

lol........ are u tryin to exclude urself
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:09 PM

ofcourse yes. i dont do such AGAIN
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:51 PM
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:09 PM

ofcourse yes. i dont do such AGAIN

BUT BE4 U USED 2 ABI
Posted: at 12-08-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tjbabi at 13-08-2008 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
waiting 4 ur reply... @darkocean
Posted: at 13-08-2008 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 13-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
Try and ask then watch out .

Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- midebiosu at 13-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
The fact still remains that the foundation most relationships these days are based on deceit, pretense and all sorts of ills. I still believe that pple can still have decent relationships but all depends on the foundation.

I so much believe that if a guy start asking a girl to sleep wit him within a short period into d relationship as in this context, my sister please dialogue with your legs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
u can never know till u take the risk....

Posted: at 13-08-2008 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jesica at 15-08-2008 11:22 AM (15 years ago)
Hi dear this three word, M- A- N is powerful so u had to open ur eyes very well, but is quet unforturnate that u ve slept with him will i say several times, well I will advise u to stop sleeping with him just take time and know excertly what he want. before he disgraced u or even useless u and dump u just open ur eyes
good luck
Posted: at 15-08-2008 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-08-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
U Guys think U can Just talk about Love the way u Like abi?

Listen, as u woman, if u don't want a man to ask u for Sex, then don't Get Close, Keep to Your F**kin Self (4give my Language but l'm pissed off with all this Pretence to be Saints) hissssssss

The Human Body and Mind are Configured to be segxwally attracted to the Opposite Sex for crying out loud

Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dandollas at 15-08-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
well...sex is not everything..if a guy really loves u...if ever both of u are gonna have sex b4 marraige...its gonna be a mutual agreement not out of coersion on the guy's path...any guy dat disturbs a girl constantly for sex...hmmm....i can assure her that once he gets it...maybe once, twice or thrice, he begings to look elsewhere...thats a fact..
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 15-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-08-2008 12:18 PM

Listen, as u woman, if u don't want a man to ask u for Sex, then don't Get Close, Keep to Your F**kin Self (4give my Language but l'm pissed off with all this Pretence to be Saints) hissssssss

The Human Body and Mind are Configured to be segxwally attracted to the Opposite Sex for crying out loud
right
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-08-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-08-2008 12:34 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-08-2008 12:18 PM

right

Thank u

Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 15-08-2008 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
welcome
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arynze at 15-08-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
The issue is dat most girls don't know when a guy loves them truely. When a guy comes wit true love they think its infatuation, then when a baller comes they think its true love. i'm trippin over one chic now but she thinks its just for the moment. wat do i do to convince her.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sheyin at 15-08-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
hold up ladies i want to understand something is it dat if he does not ask you of sex then it is wrong or what
Posted: at 15-08-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 15-08-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sheyin on 15-08-2008 02:25 PM
hold up ladies i want to understand something is it dat if he does not ask you of sex then it is wrong or what

No Virgin, read properly

Posted: at 15-08-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16