Every Man Or Woman You Sleep With Deposits A Soul In You -Halima Abubakar Warns About Double Dating

Date: 10-09-2015 6:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-09-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago)

Halima Abubakar words;

Every man or woman you sleep with deposits & leave a part of their soul in you.Most of us haven’t been properly educated about s3ex. It’s almost a taboo to discuss these things outside of private matters, but the silence leads to a lack of awareness of what it even is. Does anybody even know? I mean it is the most powerful force that creates life.

Most see it as a physical experience, but forget the bond, connection, energy exchange, and deep cellular interaction one experiences with their partner. When men or women decide to have multiple partners, it can send mixed emotional signals inside of the body’s vibration system.

People must be careful of different energies or spiritual forces polluting their internal temple. That imprint can often create illusion of a s3xual addiction. Ever wonder why they call it s3xual interc0urse (INTER-Course)? It’s an internal course that unites man and woman, mind with mind, spirit with spirit, or energy with energy. This is something that a c0ndom can’t protect you against because energy is behind the elements of all flesh.

There is no such thing as “casual” s3x or “friends with benefits.” Intimate activity intricately entwines the energies between two people. S33x creates a powerful exchange of s33xual energy between those involved. These connections, imprints and debris are left upon the mind, soul and spirit for a long time because they are not easily purged or cleansed.

This is the concept of how STDs are also formed, when multiple cellular communities (bodies) come in contact, a virus or bacteria forms. On a physical level we have been educated to use “protection” but on an energy level nobody discuss the effects it creates on one’s mind, body, and soul. It’s too much of a taboo to discuss and hidden away to avoid.

Become aware of what’s going on, even if you’ve never heard it before, just think about it, ponder on it, and see the inner wisdom you receive.

Posted: at 10-09-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 07:02 AM (8 years ago)
na today u wake up realise am??
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 10-09-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 10-09-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
Well done oooo. U sabi this thing well well.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 10-09-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 10-09-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
Thanks for the lecture
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 10-09-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 10-09-2015 07:15 AM
Well done oooo. U sabi this thing well well.
Abi o
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 10-09-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
how many souls are deposited in you first................tell us, Again Halima should tell me what will happen to a soul when a person dies where will other souls she claim deposited in the death soul will be when the donor is still alive................
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- barackderay at 10-09-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
morning lecture
OK I don hear am
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- xtokelly at 10-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
You try Halima
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 10-09-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
Halima Wat of the men you have slept with? Or do u want to tell us u are a saint urself? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ebukkkason at 10-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Tanx 4 d info
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 10-09-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
Some believe the same about WEARING WEAVE-ON!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-09-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
this girl na devil pikin look at her face..
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- franna at 10-09-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
thank God who make u to know the truth nw b/4 it will be too late.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 10-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
hahahahahahah..... he clear....she just wake up
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 10-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmn
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 10-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Is not even good to that

Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 10-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
I wonder how many souls dey inside u

Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 10-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franna on 10-09-2015 09:30 AM
thank God who make u to know the truth nw b/4 it will be too late.
Na so

Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4