Quote from: elchymo on 10-09-2015 08:45 AM Halima Wat of the men you have slept with? Or do u want to tell us u are a saint urself? That's not what she saying![]() ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: elchymo on 10-09-2015 08:45 AM Halima Wat of the men you have slept with? Or do u want to tell us u are a saint urself? That's not what she is saying ![]() ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 10-09-2015 08:22 AM morning lecture Na real lecture OK I don hear am Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: xtokelly on 10-09-2015 08:26 AM You try Halima She really try Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ebukkkason on 10-09-2015 08:49 AM Tanx 4 d info U welcm Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
na heartbreak dey make you talk like that.. abeg waka ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: lexyclasy on 10-09-2015 08:14 AM how many souls are deposited in you first................tell us, Again Halima should tell me what will happen to a soul when a person dies where will other souls she claim deposited in the death soul will be when the donor is still alive................ help me ask am O I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
100% truth. It is surprising, this is coming from her. S3ex is more than what we think it is. Halima Thank you for your words. Reply
The picture that contains sole is really terrifying ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
if Admin remove or ban politicxguru, his fans will be complaining, the guy is not fair at all,always claiming oversmart, he is now just quoting people's comment, is that fair, Admin find something to do about this Reply
story for the gods Reply
What!!! Not far from d truth.. Reply
Halima thank you for this wonderful lecture. Reply
I wonder how many souls dey inside u Replywhat she was saying is true, she is not mincing words.
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272743.msg4495002#msg4495002 date=1441864927 na today u wake up realise am?? She is just speaking her mind which is true...
Quote from: lexyclasy on 10-09-2015 08:14 AM how many souls are deposited in you first................tell us, Again Halima should tell me what will happen to a soul when a person dies where will other souls she claim deposited in the death soul will be when the donor is still alive................ Read the article again am sure you will understand what she really mean...
Quote from: elchymo on 10-09-2015 08:45 AM Halima Wat of the men you have slept with? Or do u want to tell us u are a saint urself? ![]() ![]() She wasn't saying she's a saint, she was only saying her mind...
Quote from: angesco on 10-09-2015 09:02 AM Some believe the same about WEARING WEAVE-ON!!!!!!!!!! Hmm, a lot is happening out there...
Quote from: franna on 10-09-2015 09:30 AM thank God who make u to know the truth nw b/4 it will be too late. I thank God for her too...
Quote from: bayonel3 on 10-09-2015 11:13 AM na heartbreak dey make you talk like that.. abeg waka How did you know she was heartbroken???