SHOW OFF: “I Hardly Sleep In My Room Because Of The Number Of Shoes I Have” - Mercy Aigbe-Gentry (Page 4)

Date: 06-10-2015 12:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
your house must be face me i slap you!! because if na flat why you not get room for you mountain of shoes!! Who u want deceive?
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
How much are ur shoes worth for crying out loud...? Do you have shoes more than ppl like Victoria Beckham or Madonna..? What Nonsense...
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares about what u have. Go sleep on the road if u can't sleep in your room and stop living fake life. Everytime u people are fund of showing off
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
no be everything them dey talk come out , please go rent a warehouse since u dont know to do. Or better still go and stay under the bridge
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
I hardly sleep in my room cos of the no of clothes n shoes in it. Why not give them out to make space in the room?.. I guess you cannot do that cos u r stingy
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 21-10-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
That's one thing I don't like about this our cheap attention seeking celeb always at hand to vomit rubbish at the slightest question...

Posted: at 21-10-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 22-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
That's one thing I don't like about this our cheap attention seeking celeb always at hand to vomit rubbish at the slightest question,,,,,

Posted: at 22-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 06:39 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm, story for the gods.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 06:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 6-03-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo,nothing wey person no go hear for this world&from some of this stupid celebs,Just imagine,you can't sleep in your room cos your shoes are many,hahaha,So you are living in one room or still with your parent come dey make mouth here,Oh gush,Stop this animal noise,almost every ladies are shoe freak&have many of them,if it is too many as you said,Dash it out to your relatives,friends&needy.I have many of them,I-dash it out twice a year(june&december)Mtcheew.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]