Party Animals: How Nigerian Girls Party In An All-White University Party - Hilarious Video

Date: 10-10-2015 9:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-10-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)

Incase you dont know what happens in Nigeria when you hear "I am going for a party", Well, Naijapals has given you the privilege to learn all the hidden stuffs in the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlbBIm_X8mc&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlbBIm_X8mc&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 10-10-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 10-10-2015 10:08 AM (8 years ago)
Mtchweeeeee wat do u expect
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-10-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
All lesbian?Huh?? Can't.figure any guys there
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- austinesnow at 10-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Sodom
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 10-10-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Things dey happen for Nija ooo
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 10-10-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
Not all parties are s.e.x parties.
It all depends on the friends you keep, the lifestyle you chose and your focus in life! It has NOTHING to do with race. The headline is a typical Nigeria attempt to blame the actions of one race on the lifestyle of another race. No one looks as if they are being FORCED into acting STUPIDLY!

Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the  choices they make in their OWN lives!
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 10-10-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
NOTHING WRONG,  KEEP ON GROOVING
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 10-10-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
Is dis an all ladies affair? I no even see one guy there to rock some buudy... U sure say no be female cult be dis? White angels?? Or wat?
Posted: at 10-10-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 10-10-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
hahahah.... o boy see that guy.. face for under
lap...
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 10-10-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
abeg i no see any animal here..ooh.. nah
oshi girls oooh....this what happens wen
u allow ur girl to go for nite party
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Stanleysuper at 10-10-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
this is how immorality is taken place in Nigeria
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 10-10-2015 11:22 AM (8 years ago)
Why I can't fit shout be say,everybody get em life to live,only the END will tell.
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 10-10-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 10-10-2015 10:43 AM
It all depends on the friends you keep, the lifestyle you chose and your focus in life! It has NOTHING to do with race. The headline is a typical Nigeria attempt to blame the actions of one race on the lifestyle of another race. No one looks as if they are being FORCED into acting STUPIDLY!

Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the  choices they make in their OWN lives!
. Thank u for dis ur comment.
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 10-10-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Dis is not how they party in nigeria. Stop selling dis country negatively jt cus u want to post. If dis student decide to be stupid jt for one party and forget dat there's life after dat night, then its a shame.
Posted: at 10-10-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rara4romSA at 10-10-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
where is the video
Posted: at 10-10-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 10-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 10-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 10-10-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
Saying this girls are not lesbians is like saying Muslims are not terrorists
Posted: at 10-10-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stella1981 at 10-10-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago)
Na there way be that
Posted: at 10-10-2015 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 10-10-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago)
Anyhow them like make Dem party but make dem know say there is God oo
Posted: at 10-10-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 10-10-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 10-10-2015 10:43 AM

Everyone of them is RESPONSIBLE for the  choi
you correct small my.....dear
Posted: at 10-10-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4