How will Farouk Mutallab's bomb attempt affect Nigeria's Image and Economy? (Page 5)

Date: 01-01-2010 7:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- RogerMellville at 6-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
I do not know what all you Nigerian morons are all up in arms about: your country is already so stained by your corruption (3rd in the WORLD!) and all the scams that come out of there--any of you hear of a 419?  Yes, this idiot needs to be dealt with--severely.  Frankly, what galls me more than this waste of skin attempting to kill innocent people (I am shocked that ANYONE here knows what it means to be innocent) is that all of you are complaining of tighter security and it being descriminitory.  Wake up, people!  Your horrid grasp of the English Language aside (I can barely read the crap that passes for English in this place) is that you people are complaining about descrimination.  HELLO!  With all the crap your scammers and corrupt "goverment" have caused the rest of the world--what about all those innocent people who were scammed out of their hard earned wealth by some JB Lowlife scumbag without a conscience?  Where is the justice for them?

If anyone disagrees with me, then find the scumbag in Lagos, goes by the name Elizabeth James, Elizabeth Powell, and the email of [email protected] that forced me into BANKRUPTCY with her heartless con.

As far as I am concerned at this point, given my experiences with this "country" is that it would make a great lakeside resort--alongside Lake Afganistan.

Roger.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 6-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
@ Dolphikate - Entschuldigung"
In our exchanges on this forum some personal comments came thru that u felt were anger and aggression against you. Iam so sorry if you felt that way. I did not mean to harm you personally with those words- if anything they were directed against the incident in question which prompted this discussion in the first place . I will make an effort to email you personally if possible to share a few other stuff with you that might  explain the situation further as pertain to events and things. Democracy is not comparable to what obtains in the developed world quite yet here and certain remarks could provoke unprecedented disaster.

Again accept my apologies for any abrasive words used in our
exchanges .Its generally not in my nature to dictate or control or attack in any form even in cyber thats totally against my way of life . i hope you take this as such . Love to you and all that's yours.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinzy2 at 6-01-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 6-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Naija Naija
Posted: at 6-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- judex at 6-01-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
May God help, save us and have mercy on us all. Amen!!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonymoore5000 at 6-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
The boy,s attempt has gone gone down as history and would take time to be able to clean in respect of the bad name we already have as one of the most corrupt country.He has choicen the part of death and should be given what he deserve.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henrio at 6-01-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Wel,  i think thats an insanity , yes it is , because theres now how a normal human bein can directly or indirectly involve his or her self into evil plotting . So am  feeling thats too bad of .....Mutallab.... whose father has a house of 4million USdollas in london  what could be his problem? pls some body should tell me now or else i will order president OBAMA to start flogging him mercelessly everyday. :-[ :(
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nkwa2000 at 6-01-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Mr Roger melville or whatever, Nigerians are not the only invovled in scams infact the biggest confidence tricksters in history are from the west, so please save your sob story. As for that idiot Farouk May he burn in hell for ever and ever, Amen
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 6-01-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
@ RogerMellville  faceless peahead  seal.

Re: How will Farouk Mutallab's bomb attempt affect Nigeria's Image and Economy?
« posted : Today at 05:36:37 AM »

who wrote

"I do not know what all you Nigerian morons are all up in arms about: your country is already so stained by your corruption (3rd in the WORLD!) and all the scams that come out of there--any of you hear of a 419?  Yes, this idiot needs to be dealt with--severely.  Frankly, what galls me more than this waste of skin attempting to kill innocent people (I am shocked that ANYONE here knows what it means to be innocent) is that all of you are complaining of tighter security and it being descriminitory.  Wake up, people!  Your horrid grasp of the English Language aside (I can barely read the crap that passes for English in this place) is that you people are complaining about descrimination.  HELLO!  With all the crap your scammers and corrupt "goverment" have caused the rest of the world--what about all those innocent people who were scammed out of their hard earned wealth by some JB Lowlife scumbag without a conscience?  Where is the justice for them?

If anyone disagrees with me, then find the scumbag in Lagos, goes by the name Elizabeth James, Elizabeth Powell, and the email of [email protected] that forced me into BANKRUPTCY with her heartless con. "

Your story is pathetic sorry u got conned and i hate scammers and hackers , they are not fit to live .   but listen  to this ..   

The story is told and its a popular one  of the wise man who died at the backyard of a foolish man .   "e get as e be "

One  would have expected that your mastery  of English would have made you a super genius of all times  but there you go portraying yourself as an imbecile of all times . .

your greed and utmost stupidity drove you into the hand of swindlers and now you are here in the wrong forum to blame the entire nation of Nigeria for it .  think again .  . You might as well to to the TV station to show yourself to let Nigerians Know  they are  all scammers .

Most of the greedy imbeciles like you  trying to get something out of nothing usually end up like this .  It takes two to tango  so ask yourself   if what you are being offerred is too good to be true  next time .

It  would also  be nice to know exactly  what you look  like on this forum maybe your scammers can recognize you and even the score with you .  They might be able to help you further

Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajstyles at 6-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria has got no good image when it comes to d Americans and British apparently so who cares. our name is been listed as a terrorist country but Britain hasn't why? when all d terrorists we hear their names are british or have british links so what is there to cry about
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 9to6 at 6-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
 I've been reading discussion about Muslim been terrorist on here. I believe Terrorism has no face (Muslim, Christians, Atheist) but a common purpose. please join this group. http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#/pages/Nigerians-Against-Terrorism/234200589542?ref=ts for a positive campaign against Terrorism with barriers.

United we stand. Nigerians Against Terrorism
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adirochris at 6-01-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Pls, Guys like Farouk Mutal...should stay away from this site, some are intrest in bobby not the problem of this great nation, the are family of terrorism
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lope at 6-01-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
um nigeria was already pretty much phyuked up. the better question is what pushed him to the edge dat made him want to blow up a frigging plane?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Etinah at 7-01-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
God have mercy! The big question we should aske ourselves is what happens if we were on board in this same flight and the boy blew the plane! Our families wont forgive this boy am pretty sure. The second question is this; what do we think the American's think about September 11 incident especially the families of those that were affected and put yourself in the shoes of Americans before passing all of these judgments about terrorism or not. The singular act of the boy is an act of gross terrorism and I don't blame Americans for listing us as one! Once beaten twice shy my people; they have to be really cautious my people. Let's not blame Amerians but the boy and our system that is so bad that parents think about sending their ward abroad for studies. Some of these weathly parents have stolen what belongs to the masses who suffer on daily baisis; is this not an act of terrorism on it own! Let's face fact for once; if americans are listing us as terrorist we really are!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jibreen at 7-01-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
The world is getting it wrong.  Abdul's action is not a true representation/reflection of what Nigeria and Nigerians stand for.  It is sad for the US to blame Nigeria (a country of over 150 millions) for the act of a single psychiatric who was brought up and educated outside Nigeria. To show our commitment to world's peace, the father reported the suspicious movements of his own child. what an upright father and a patriotic Nigerian? Both the father and Nigeria deserve an award for the information prior to the barbaric act. let them blame themselves for the issuance of visa despite security alerts instead of condemning Nigeria and Nigerians.  His action was not only unislamic but unacceptable for attempting to kill innocent people.  Our prayer in Nigeria is: peace, food, shelter, and infrastructural development. May God help Nigeria and Nigerians wherever they are.  Jibreen     
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 7-01-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Etinah on  7-01-2010 02:05 AM

God have mercy!............. Some of these weathly parents have stolen what belongs to the masses who suffer on daily baisis; is this not an act of terrorism on it own! Let's face fact for once; if americans are listing us as terrorist we really are!!!!!!!

Maybe you and your family are terrorists I am not .  Neither is my family - We all know what they usually look like and am not surprised you are not showing your face here to prove your point that you are indeed a terrorist  . 
  Thanks Etinah

I hope the Americans are listening.        Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dammy2007 at 7-01-2010 06:56 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerian's travelling abroad would face rigorous screening henceforth.

Posted: at 7-01-2010 06:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 7-01-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jibreen on  7-01-2010 02:38 AM
The world is getting it wrong.  Abdul's action is not a true representation/reflection of what Nigeria and Nigerians stand for.  It is sad for the US to blame Nigeria (a country of over 150 millions) for the act of a single psychiatric who was brought up and educated outside Nigeria. To show our commitment to world's peace, the father reported the suspicious movements of his own child. what an upright father and a patriotic Nigerian? Both the father and Nigeria deserve an award for the information prior to the barbaric act. let them blame themselves for the issuance of visa despite security alerts instead of condemning Nigeria and Nigerians.  His action was not only unislamic but unacceptable for attempting to kill innocent people.  Our prayer in Nigeria is: peace, food, shelter, and infrastructural development. May God help Nigeria and Nigerians wherever they are.  Jibreen     

AMEN @JIBREEN

I know we can do it . We got everything it takes to be great . with Gods Blessings nothing is impossible   - We pray for God's blessing to remove ignorance from this great Nation. There's plenty to go around for everyone if well managed .  The possible negative  economic impact that the suicidal muttalab case might bring nigeria may be turned around to the advantage of Nigeria in the long run . 
GOD BLESS NIGERIA . 

Posted: at 7-01-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
yes , some peoples will just open there mouth so loud and talk very recklessly with out looking back abit at history or viewed the event at hand very thourghly, to be very sincer and very honest , no any sensible ,right thinking and GOD fearing be it individually or as a nation will condoles an act or terrorism or should involve in any act of terrorist wehter openly or behind a close door . some years back , in one of most deadliest bombing ever witness in america before 9\11 , bombing of oklahoma city center by an america called thimoty mackey, i remember before he was injected to death , he still maintained when asked to comment on the incident , that the only regreat he had was that the whole building does not actually comes down,
that thimoty , a white america , was he a muslim ? that apart. the killing of so many inocent peoples on daily basis for so many years now in the name of fighting terrorist , because of their self aclaimed of being a super power ,if that will serve them well and make them think sensibly ,so let it be .every human be every where , any where values lifes as much as americans too values lives and GOD has not create any human being with two souls in one body nor created a human being with two head
Posted: at 7-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8