Samuel (D-guy) I Love You So Much But Y You Do Me Like So?

Date: 04-01-2010 1:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 4-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
After everything i have sacrificed just 2 be with u, after all effort i have put into making our relationship live,after all the commitment samuel after a whole 5years!and this is how u will repay me?i recieve a txt message from my friend telling me that she needs 2 see me and when i go 2 see her she tells me that u told her it's over between us and that u can not go any further on in d relationship wat?any longer?i couldn't believe dis and thought it was a joke so then i call u 2 confirm whether wat had been said 2 me was true or not but ur phone went  2 voicemail so i left a message and then u reply me hours later telling me dat i should never call u again and that it's over and u don't wanna have anything 2 do with me. . . .without giving me any reason as 2 y u feel dis way or wat my offense may have been......i have done all i can 2 try and talk 2 u txt,mail,gone 2 ur house and workplace but all 2 no avail. . .samuel y?i love u so much and i always will love u,u were d very first guy i had known and fallen in love wid i gave u everything i mean i thought we were so deeply in love i gave up 2 u even my virginity i gave it all 2 u. . . Embarrassed :'( Lips Sealed so y?y can't u atleast tell me wat or where i went wrong?when we made love u made me feel like i were a nubian goddess and in my eyes u looked like an angel 2 me my romeo my prince charming just like a fairytale is this how u want it 2 end?. . .i can not sleep,eat,drink or even think right again i am now being put on watch because of my slacking during work dis has really affected me i spend all my tyme just crying and thinking about u my has been put 2 a pause and turned upside down all because of u all because i fell so deeply in love wid u......i am sitting here now typing dis with tears in my ears i am so hurt & confused. . .i was left with no choice but 2 make dis issue public since u have decided 2 break all walls of contact with me....i know u may delete dis topic but even if u must tell me wat my offense is how have i offended?plse just tell me yours enchanted.

Hehehe wateva's guys dat was a just a lil bit of creativity right there. . . Tongue but seriously dis d-guy of a person he no like me ooo and i still don't know y.....well i would like 2 know how u ladies would react if u were d gurl in question how would u handle d situation?would u try locate him or just move on with ur lyfe?guys if ur own case was like dat 2 how u go handle am?wat has been d worst thing 2 ever happen 2 u in a relationship?cheating,lies,deceit...e.t.c oya guys lets roll.
Cheesy Smiley

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 4-01-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
what is this miss?

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 4-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
One question pls: Why do most girls think giving a guy sex will make him love them or want to keep them. If U give an athelte his medal before the race would he still feel like competing or would he put in as much passion into the game knowing he already has the prize?
@the end of the day they will say men sleep around... Is it with goats they go sleeping around?

Ok back to Ur topic... S*it happens!
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-01-2010 01:52 PM
what is this miss?
Topic? Undecided

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 4-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
hhmm i guess you needed to get his attention thats why u did this
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  4-01-2010 01:54 PM
One question pls: Why do most girls think giving a guy sex will make him love them or want to keep them. If U give an athelte his medal before the race would he still feel like competing or would he put in as much passion into the game knowing he already has the prize?
@the end of the day they will say men sleep around... Is it with goats they go sleeping around?

It's not like dat we(me and samuel)had been in a relationship 4 a while so when i gave him my v*rginity that came naturally he did not ask 4 it and he did know dat i was a virgin so i did not give it 2 him so dat he could love me dis is a 5years relationship not a stupid fling around d corner. Smiley
@Tell us d sh*t dat happened jare we want hear. .
. Tongue Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  4-01-2010 01:57 PM
hhmm i guess you needed to get his attention thats why u did this
u sabi dat was d only way. . . Wink

Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
I actually started crying last night after acting dis out. . . :'( GrinTongue i later said 2 myself an actress has been born but no she has always been there. . . Cheesy Wink Smiley

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 4-01-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-01-2010 01:58 PM

It's not like dat we(me and samuel)had been in a relationship 4 a while so when i gave him my v*rginity that came naturally he did not ask 4 it and he did know dat i was a virgin so i did not give it 2 him so dat he could love me dis is a 5years relationship not a stupid fling around d corner. Smiley
. Tongue Grin

been in what? lady let me be..where is diplo sef  Angry

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 4-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
heyy..dguy...wadup...happy new yr...

i cant read all dat...but wateva she's askn u...pls...i take God beg u...listen 2 her

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 4-01-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-01-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-01-2010 01:58 PM

. Tongue Grin

been in what? lady let me be..where is diplo sef  Angry

give her the attention she needs and she will let u be  Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Plseeeee free me i love D-Guyyyyyy plse i dunno whether i am in-love or just inlove or na combination. . . Grin D-Guy i love u ok?take dat from me baby boo diplo can not do me anything her own na 2 flirt. . . Tongue dis is real PreetyInstinct loves u. . . Kiss

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  4-01-2010 02:10 PM
Plseeeee free me i love D-Guyyyyyy plse i dunno whether i am in-love or just inloveor just love or na combination. . . Grin D-Guy i love u ok?take dat from me baby boo diplo can not do me anything her own na 2 flirt. . . Tongue dis is real PreetyInstinct loves u. . . Kiss

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  4-01-2010 02:07 PM

i cant read all dat...but wateva she's askn u...pls...i take God beg u...listen 2 her
Read it ooo u will get 2 feel my pain. . . :'( Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 4-01-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)

happy new year man...lol

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 4-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
If s*it didnt happen U wouldnt have posted this topic. Not so?

Oh well, U still ceeded power to him when U gave it up. I guess U call that love? 5years is a lot of time. why the hell didnt U get him to marry U? This is one sh*tty situation.

I dont see how it relates to guys tho. We don't have virginity to give up do we?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
D-guy no need 2 be scared i know ur ignoring and ur gud at dat anywayz here's a song it just came 2 mind it's ghanaian but "im in love" is wat i want ya 2 grab c ya lara. . . Cool

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AbLXwlQ2Dg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Mzbel ft Catro - I&#39;m in love - galizur.com</a>

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  4-01-2010 02:17 PM
If s*it didnt happen U wouldnt have posted this topic. Not so?

Oh well, U still ceeded power to him when U gave it up. I guess U call that love? 5years is a lot of time. why the hell didnt U get him to marry U? This is one sh*tty situation.

I dont see how it relates to guys tho. We don't have virginity to give up do we?
Hehehe i see u got jokes. . .anywayz well i am still young and he is 2 were not ready 4 marriage yet we have discussed it but we ain't ready now all i know is dat when u love some1 u would do anything 2 keep dem or atleats try.

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 4-01-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14