HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!1 ReplyAMERICANS! AMEERICANSSS! CREATE THE PROBLEM PROVIDE THE SOLUTION TEXT IT ON A WEAK DISORGANIZED , DISILLUSION DISORIENTED LEADERLESS GROUP. KNOWING THEY WILL MAKE NOISE BUT HAS NO WILL TO FIGHT. THEN ROLL IT OUT GRADUALLY GLOBALLY. TYPICAL ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT TACTS. NEW WORLD ORDER AGENDA THE BEGINNING OF THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST. WELL CHRISTIANS WORLDWIDE WATCH! WATCH!! AND WATCH!!! HOPE YOU ARE FOLLOWING THE EVENT. THIS IS MORE THAN NIGERIANS OR TERRORISM. YOU CHRISTIAN WILL BE NEXT ON THE AGENDA . UNLESS!!! YOU TAKE THE MARK OF THE BEAST, IT WILL COME IN DISGUISE LIKE A CHIP. BUT REMEMBER CHRIST IS COMING SOON. SOONER THAN YOU EXPECT. DON'T COMPROMISE BE PRAYERFUL. AND BE READYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
hymnnn its a senseless measure but again thanks for umar muttalab and the fellow crazy terrorists ReplyWhatever measures are taken so screen nigerians overseas is the same measure we should apply to all of them when they attempt to come to our shores in nigeria even the presidnt of America or whatever should be made to take the same body scans " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
I agree with ebonyxxx...That is the big picture.But as far as being prejudice just against nigerians? I don't think so I'm a Black woman in America and I feel the prejudice daily, we have been subjected to body scans since the 911 attacks.Some airports are worse than others, the things you have to go through with airport security is a pain in the butt, but I'm glad for it because there are some sick crazy people in this world. I plan to visit Nigeria soon , so I'm glad this measure is being taken, I just pray that the US government doesn't make it any harder for US citizens or Nigerian citizens to travel back and forth from country to country, they want to keep us divided anyhow this would just be an excuse for them to do so Reply
Well,if dat be d case 9ja have no choice. May be dem go begin think of terrorism within 9ja but god go punish dem if dem try am. ReplyIT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO BE NICE.
England,Nigeria and Holland r the first to start usin it..and its gud bt most pple r cmplainin abt their privacy.. ReplyBut i thot every1 is used to gettn naked..lol. Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: Smithpaul on 5-01-2010 09:51 AM New Movie Coming Soon, Title (PORNOGRAPHY IN THE AIRPORT) Featuring, IMMIGRATIONS, SECURITY OFFICERS Location All Western Airport in the World. Watch soon. lol... DIRECTED BY SMITHPAUL AND MARKETED BY NAIJAPALS..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kemoprosper on 5-01-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: Smithpaul on 5-01-2010 09:51 AM New Movie Coming Soon, Title (PORNOGRAPHY IN THE AIRPORT) Featuring, IMMIGRATIONS, SECURITY OFFICERS Location All Western Airport in the World. Watch soon. lol... DIRECTED BY SMITHPAUL AND MARKETED BY NAIJAPALS..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
shea dem go see those wey wan carry our money out ot the contry shaaaaaa?? Replylike our politicians loi
Nothing bad the Northern Nigerian who have be killing and Terroris Christain In northern parts of Nigerian they have finally record Nigerians as International Terrorist Nation, Is a good name we got from our fellow Brothers and Sithers who muslim. It also help us to define Nigerians muslim to the world. Reply
dat na big wahala oooooo. but if dat will make them happy ok Reply
its wnt show boobs not dick .... so dnt think its fun! Reply
Wat d f***ck, but datz crazy.007 Reply
Things just dey go bad for Naija men when dey run market from every where in the world, how market go take leave Naija enter Holland na.Hahahahahahaha Reply
Pornography 4 airport. Reply
Stay kull
whenone cocoyam get bad inside the pot it affect the rest Reply
Ifink the American's are just displaying what dey've had in their mind b4 now. It just pains me dat it would be dis way de wold be coming out of their skin. Reply
Germany is testing it at airports and planing to use it in future for everyone. The current tests showed, that there is no privacy, that s showing everything. So i better go by train if possible, so that nobody will see my ikebe. lol Reply
Quote from: kemoprosper on 5-01-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: Smithpaul on 5-01-2010 09:51 AM New Movie Coming Soon, Title (PORNOGRAPHY IN THE AIRPORT) Featuring, IMMIGRATIONS, SECURITY OFFICERS Location All Western Airport in the World. Watch soon. lol... DIRECTED BY SMITHPAUL AND MARKETED BY NAIJAPALS..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost