A 48- year-old man, John Kekeke, has been remanded in Ikoyi Prisons after he refused to pay three commercial sex workers at the end of marathon sex. Kekeke was arrested by the police on November 12, 2015, after he refused to pay the commercial s3x workers at an undisclosed hotel in Lagos.
He was also said to have refused to pay for the drinks worth N4, 200, which he consumed at the hotel. It was learnt that all effort made to collect the money from him had failed. He pleaded not guilty. He was arraigned before Magistrate Nurudeen Layeni of Ebute Metta Chief Magistrate’s Court on charges bordering on breach of the peace.
He was remanded in prison custody after he was unable to perfect his bail of N20, 000 and a surety who must be a blood relation
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This is seriously madness, you eat pepper soup u no wan pay. now see there your p****s take you to nw. next tym you no go overgo ur boundry again, useless man.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
i really was to ask...is prostitute now legalize in nigeria. becz i dnt this is right thing to do. the man did nt steal neither kill, why must he goto jail. hmmmmm.... i dnt knw where this country is heading too.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 21-11-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) (f)
,mr man pay her her money,abi u no no say na ashawo,say na her workshop u come so?chuuuu!,pay jare,next time na for hospital u go see ur self cos dem go design u with bottle.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
waffibabe at 21-11-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Novic on 21-11-2015 10:14 AM
i really was to ask...is prostitute now legalize in nigeria. becz i dnt this is right thing to do. the man did nt steal neither kill, why must he goto jail. hmmmmm.... i dnt knw where this country is heading too.
didn't you read the news? He refuse to pay for drink worth 4,200 as well
Posted: at 21-11-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SweetDaddy1 at 21-11-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) (m)
The magistrate was lenient with the accused person otherwise he would have adjoined the case till february 2016, and when the accused come back to court he will plead guilty for his bad behaviour.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac