actually condom was first created for unwanted pregnancy Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Saintty on 6-08-2008 07:46 AM Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure What condom got to do with HIV?...............HIV is a virus on its own, and condoms are used to help prevent u from getting it(although its not 100% safe)..but atleast it is better than going bare. And yes it does exist, if not then..how come new cases are being reported each day?...and what is Magic Johnson living with if it doesn't exist?
didnt know ur mission to being the famous doc was real until now. good one. Reply
u can still try to verify .. ther's no harm in tryin... Reply
Quote from: Saintty on 6-08-2008 07:46 AM Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure why don't u try with HIV+ patient n see for urself ![]() ![]() good luck as u go find out ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 21-08-2008 05:11 AM Quote from: Saintty on 6-08-2008 07:46 AM Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure why don't u try with HIV+ patient n see for urself ![]() ![]() good luck as u go find out ![]() ![]() Be your brother's keeper and do that for me thanks
lmao... nowadays there is no more brothers keeper but brothers spenders... Reply
my guy, try ignorance u go sabi sharp sharp Reply
Quote from: Saintty on 6-08-2008 07:46 AM Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure Saintty! Saintty!! Saintty!!!...........i dnt kno wot u r up 2 but, watch it oooooooooooooooooooo If u still dnt bliv HIV exits, am gonna hook u up wit a confirmed positive person so u kud find out urself.
test nd see oooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Go and f***k or use unsterilized blazes etc, see wat will be of you.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Topic: Does HIV exists ReplyDey there dey ask funny question until d thing go make U Stop to exist WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
It is real brother Replylisten to news watch ur tv and see how millions of people are dyin just for dis Virus of a thing .. If u want to have fun do it in rightful way ...Becareful
alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain.. Reply
e don become rain maker be dat, abi......................? ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: Saintty on 6-08-2008 07:46 AM Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure from now on just go skinny dipping... u'll find out soon enuf... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
does HIV exist? Replywhat a question.......... i love me
how u go do ask wheda HIV exist..oh boy ei no dey oh....go begin sleep with all kind woman for like two years..den go chek yourself..u go kno whether hiv dey na fact or fiction... Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 22-08-2008 10:13 AM alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain.. V lady, which rain dey fall wey i go carry umbrella. I no understand