Kennee at 25-08-2008 06:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain.. V lady, which rain dey fall wey i go carry umbrella. I no understand See dis Ashawo dey pretend say e no understand
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 25-08-2008 06:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wilat at 25-08-2008 06:57 PM (16 years ago) (f) no who told u hiv exists
i love me Posted: at 25-08-2008 06:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Saintty at 26-08-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) from rumour and and i just want to confirm it before it is too late Posted: at 26-08-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 26-08-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) from rumour and and i just want to confirm it before it is too late
 U dey Kolo oo?  U just dey enjoy ur topics abi?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chiomsx at 27-08-2008 01:47 AM (16 years ago) (f) btw condom was meant to prevent pregnancy.. Posted: at 27-08-2008 01:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Saintty at 27-08-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago) (m) so because u no won tell me true naim make u feel say i just dey enjoy my topic Posted: at 27-08-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prencess at 29-08-2008 07:37 PM (16 years ago) (f) bros pls go and try, Hiv may see u and stop to exist good luck Posted: at 29-08-2008 07:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 29-08-2008 08:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure
noooooooo..........it is all a lie ojare......those people only dreamed up the story that HIV exists; in fact the people who have been affected and died are only pretending so that they will get free condom that they will use when they wake up one day.....it is all a dream you hear?........HIV ke?, it exists only in nightmares such as the one you are having now
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 29-08-2008 08:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajetlove at 29-08-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) Oga, HIV dey exist o,so change your mind towards all those girls around your area! Posted: at 29-08-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 29-08-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure
noooooooo..........it is all a lie ojare......those people only dreamed up the story that HIV exists; in fact the people who have been affected and died are only pretending so that they will get free condom that they will use when they wake up one day.....it is all a dream you hear?........HIV ke?, it exists only in nightmares such as the one you are having now  Abi?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-08-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 30-08-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago) (f) Dont you think that it is those that want to sell condom that invented that name if not there any sickness without cure
in dis morden age....u ask dat.well suit urslf Posted: at 30-08-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babieada at 30-08-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago) (f) men it looks like u r n a different planet or smtin, coz dis is not a tin 2 debate abt. jst b careful n always use protection, or if u r still doubtful, y dnt u pay a visit 2 any hosital n c 4 urself if AIDS r real or not. Posted: at 30-08-2008 06:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:28 AM (16 years ago) (f) alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain..
now that reminds me of a kenyan ad...
Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 31-08-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) u r talking abt hiv....do u know how many ppl dat die of malaria every day?....malaria kills more dan ur hiv....u don't need to bother wit its existence. Posted: at 31-08-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
HIV is real Posted: at 31-08-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 31-08-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) (f) alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain..
now that reminds me of a kenyan ad...  u r talking abt hiv....do u know how many ppl dat die of malaria every day?....malaria kills more dan ur hiv....u don't need to bother wit its existence.
I think malaria is common in some places though..i don't remember the last time i heard of a malaria killing someone here... Posted: at 31-08-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u r talking abt hiv....do u know how many ppl dat die of malaria every day?....malaria kills more dan ur hiv....u don't need to bother wit its existence.
I think malaria is common in some places though..i don't remember the last time i heard of a malaria killing someone here... [/quote] HIV,Malaria they both have death.......kill......murder.......in common.Abi wetin you think?   Posted: at 31-08-2008 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
solazed at 31-08-2008 06:22 PM (16 years ago) (m) alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain..
now that reminds me of a kenyan ad... reminds me of rihanna's hit single....
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 31-08-2008 06:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 31-08-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) .
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-08-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 31-08-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) (f) alwayz carry ur umbrella each time u gonna make it rain..
now that reminds me of a kenyan ad... reminds me of rihanna's hit single....  ella ella ella.........eeh eeh ehh...lol Posted: at 31-08-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |