I don't think this is true but this just came in from a reliable source true or false?
![]() I don't think this is true but this just came in from a reliable source true or false? I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I am not surprise if its true. Two weeks ago I drank a bottle of fanta orange here in Moscow and it tasted like the real orange. With that taste I got I just knew that Nigeria Bottling Company has been killing us with sugar. ReplyThree days, I drank a cup of Pepsi, believe me it tasted very different from Nigeria pepesi. Sugar was moderate and not the Nigeria factor
Poster pls if u are not sure, don't ask us if its true or false. Get ur fact then u can cum and post. We are waiting ..... Reply
but u ar not sure why did poster it.who we i ask? Reply
Endtime coke lol.. Reply
I think is true. While I was admitted in the hospital, a pregnant woman in the same room with me was having high blood sugar, they were trying to bring it down while keeping a bottle of coke stand by, I asked the nurses why they kept the coke standby they said incase the blood sugar drops below normal, she can easily take a bottle of coke. Since that day, to drink coke dey fear me. Reply
na wa oooooooooo Reply
Absolutely...... Reply
Thank God me and soft drink no dey parley but I go forward dis item to the appropriate channel. Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 30-11-2015 01:39 PM I think is true. While I was admitted in the hospital, a pregnant woman in the same room with me was having high blood sugar, they were trying to bring it down while keeping a bottle of coke stand by, I asked the nurses why they kept the coke standby they said incase the blood sugar drops below normal, she can easily take a bottle of coke. Since that day, to drink coke dey fear me. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chylind5 on 30-11-2015 01:39 PM I think is true. While I was admitted in the hospital, a pregnant woman in the same room with me was having high blood sugar, they were trying to bring it down while keeping a bottle of coke stand by, I asked the nurses why they kept the coke standby they said incase the blood sugar drops below normal, she can easily take a bottle of coke. Since that day, to drink coke dey fear me. Your right!
Who cares...? Reply
Quote from: erhubeauty on 30-11-2015 12:54 PM I am not surprise if its true. Two weeks ago I drank a bottle of fanta orange here in Moscow and it tasted like the real orange. With that taste I got I just knew that Nigeria Bottling Company has been killing us with sugar. if possible take the next available flight cause you are not save where you are Three days, I drank a cup of Pepsi, believe me it tasted very different from Nigeria pepesi. Sugar was moderate and not the Nigeria factor
Una wan spoil market finish for coke ni ? ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
@erhubeauty.... No mind them o. 9ja is save. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
Its was only God that is protecting us in this country. there are many things we are eating that has danger to ourlifes. Reply
Many of drinks in this country are very dangrous expect those that were imported. level of suger in drinks of this country was too high expecially beer. God should just have mercy on our health, we dnt have good government. Reply
Some people are just funny... Does the post state it as Nigeria Coke ? ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
Meaning? develop taste for only water, if you want to live long and healthy. Reply
@Poster pls get your fact ready before coming here to post. If you were to see that quantity of sugar in a can coke or whatever then you are trying to tell me a taste is a cube. Make we no enter chemistry here o Reply