read this link
nothing definitive....it's all abt ifs nd types....
Quote from: ennybash on 9-01-2010 08:33 PM http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/124703/can_a_woman_with_Bosom _implants_still.html?cat=52 read this link nothing definitive....it's all abt ifs nd types....
| ||||||
I want reduction. Reply
| ||||||
we NIGERIA we need to do some things about this issue he get girl 4 my area each on of her brst wight 10kg no baker it only the front artaker this thing is giving problem Reply
| ||||||
wait a minute! Did I hear you say Silion Bosom ? You never Bosom feed with natural Bosom milk now you want to kill the God given child and Husband a fake infested silicon Bosom milk; GOD 4 BID. Reply
| ||||||
u go dey manage am 'abi wetin u think' Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? Wish i had an idea but.............dunno! ![]()
| ||||||
humans r fullish see suffer a woman fit stand just cause of Bosom kaii madness Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Anyone with silicon boobie .. I want to see how it taste Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
i fit serve u with my slipas Bosom whitout silicon loooooool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:33 PM i fit serve u with my slipas Bosom whitout silicon loooooool ha haaaaa! Dats da natural one wit much more nutrients. ![]()
| ||||||
mmmmm nutrients..okay ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Y are behaving as if uve never tasted it? Reply
| ||||||
tasted what......... nutritious Bosom ??. Reply
| ||||||
due to the fact that the milk is steal there she can Bosom feed, the problem is when the milk is not there Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: emminemjoe on 11-01-2010 02:03 PM due to the fact that the milk is steal there she can Bosom feed, the problem is when the milk is not there dont believe dat! ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:33 PM i fit serve u with my slipas Bosom whitout silicon loooooool ha haaaaa! Dats da natural one wit much more nutrients. ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:23 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? Wish i had an idea but.............dunno! ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: mazi on 11-01-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:23 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-01-2010 04:55 PM he said....she is very pretty but wit a vital flaw....fake boobs.. how can she feed our baby wit a silicon Bosom ?...he asked!!! wotz ur view? Wish i had an idea but.............dunno! ![]() she is a minor... ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
| ||||||
man, open ur eye well wellb4 u k........ Reply