useless old quark Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that is what girl say....the man deny it...it is country where anything can happen Reply
Quote from: gimac on 9-01-2010 03:23 PM that is what girl say....the man deny it...it is country where anything can happen guy u bi male cheerleader..........
dis master is a mutallab!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I always like 2 hear both sides of stories. Let the court examine the young girl. Reply
CHEI Reply
humm Reply
some men don"t worth it Reply
Well,17 years old you be fool.If you no want am you no enjoy the thing you for tell person close to you.In this age and day people are to wise to keep quiet over such matter.What a shame to her and the old man Reply
is a pitty ashawo full everywhere now ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
the old man is better to be castreated. Reply
the matter is a complicating one and but of them should properly examined and bring out the truthbut if that old really do am.he sholud go for it and the girl steal the money,she too shouldd go for it....not just insult but fareness here. Reply
wow that's another advantage for being a man. Replyit means u can still "DO" even at the age of 70sumtin........ ![]()
Dat girl n d old papo enjoy dat swt thongz Reply