Buhari Should Hand Over To Osinbajo If He Has No Clue To Solving Nigeria's Problems-Fayose

Date: 16-12-2015 7:09 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-12-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago)

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose has called on President Buhari to handover to Vice President Osinbajo if he does not have any clue to solving Nigeria's problems. He said this while signing the N67.04 billion 2016 appropriation bill of the state into law today December 15th.

“Enough of these flimsy excuses. President Buhari has to fulfill all his electoral promises to the people. If he has no clues to all these problems, he should hand over to Vice President Yemi Osinbajo or whoever and bow out honourably.
What President Buhari promised us is change but what we have under this government is dwindling economy, low power generation, proposed subsidy removal, high level poverty and naira devaluation. For the president to have told Nigerians to brace up for more hardship in 2016 is the most callous of a man who promised Nigerians change.”
the Cable quotes him as saying.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 16-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha APC says that we should have patience and understanding that very soon the change they were preaching will soon be fulfilled.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-12-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
FAYOSE U MUST KNOW A HOUSE STANDING AGAINST ITSELF SHALL NOT STAND!  IF SOME GOVERNORS ARE AGAINST   THE PRESIDENT HOW DO WE MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD? THINK ABOUT THAT!!!!
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 16-12-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago)
You this fasyose should phyuk short ur dirty month. what are u tlking about, are you saying buhari did nt solve this country problem. we have been hearing so many change in this country and buhari has been try his best to make this country a better place to live.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 16-12-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
There is nothing Osibanjo can do to solve this country problem. Osibanjo will just be like Jonathan that cant do anythn in this country than to loot the money we have in the country. So mr talkatheif fayose you better go and find big badlock and lock the phyuk of ur mouth b4 buhari deal with it.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 16-12-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
Yes is the most callous of that stupid aboki man
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 16-12-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
I concur wit dat handing over to Osibajo d vice president. Dat man is more intelligent and focus.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chylind5 at 16-12-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
I love this man ehh. Fearlessly fearless
Posted: at 16-12-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 16-12-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Shut the hell up and allow the man to work,his trying to clear up Corruption issues first which is the main roots of Nigerian problem today.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fallah at 16-12-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm! Another senseless comments from Fauseless . confusion is already thwarted your commonsense, so if you talk like a psychiatric patient I can't be surprise. As well, if a regular customer of palm-wine joint like you talk, someone who is in his right senses must actually know that you are heigh already.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 16-12-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
I don't want to talk to Fayose cause it will be a waste of gun powder firing at the moon. If Fayose is intelligent and politically experienced, he will know that the messed that the former government left in the country can't be wiped off over night. No one can build a marble house on a swampy land without first taking care of the land. If Fayose don't know what to say,let him shut up and continue eating amala at mama put joints and riding Okada to the market. Apart from the area boys that he is fast arranging, what has he done for people in his state? Fayose, please we are in the era of democracy which gives you the right to run your mouth and not to demonstrate craze.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 16-12-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahaha! APC! One Chance!!! Na die Naija da dis time.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 16-12-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
It's the simple truth. This country has gone through enuf problems already this short term like in 4yrs back..
Posted: at 16-12-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jjiofor at 16-12-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari declared assets and he did not tell us about his house in Abuja which is estimated to be worth more than 2 billion naira, all he wanted us to believe was that he was poor but his wife contributed 100 million naira to IDPS, he made us believe that his election was sponsored by Allah but his cronies like Amechi and Tinubu who are known criminals have been recieving offers from from Government and walking the streets free men.Nigerians are corrupt no doubt but Buhari are you free? From your days as petroleum minister to head of State and to PDTF chairman + your romance with Abacha whom you claim was not corrupt. Now you don agree say you collect two SUV's, why you no reject am abi them force you collect, I am sure if it was Idiagbon of blessed memory he wouldn't have collected the SUV's. dem say you collect 300,000.00 dollars ooooh, I know you will deny it as usual characteristic of APC but na the same rope tie you and all this peoople when you dey probe.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 16-12-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 16-12-2015 07:59 AM
I concur wit dat handing over to Osibajo d vice president. Dat man is more intelligent and focus.
Fayose two, I know you must concur with him because you have the same mentality. You can join him to hug live transformer  before December runs out , this man will spend his own 4 years in Aso Rock by God grace. All what Fayose labelled the man will soon  be his own by God grace. You too can share from it because you always concur with devil works.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 16-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Freedom of speech,Criticism makes democracy work, Ride on it happened in developed world if you are not competent with the post your are assigned /voted for resign honorably  No basket for decaying mangoes!
Posted: at 16-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-12-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
MAD MAN!!!   have you solve your states problem?
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 16-12-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
maybe that amala joint never open, na im make fayose dey vex.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 16-12-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Abdool Ismail on 16-12-2015 01:20 PM
Fayose two, I know you must concur with him because you have the same mentality. You can join him to hug live transformer  before December runs out , this man will spend his own 4 years in Aso Rock by God grace. All what Fayose labelled the man will soon  be his own by God grace. You too can share from it because you always concur with devil works.
.    See fellow pretender thief. U can insult or say whatever u like. Am entitle to opinion and dat why they call freedom of speech which u mallams can't take away from us no matter d bill passed.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samybrowne at 16-12-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 16-12-2015 07:24 AM
FAYOSE U MUST KNOW A HOUSE STANDING AGAINST ITSELF SHALL NOT STAND!  IF SOME GOVERNORS ARE AGAINST   THE PRESIDENT HOW DO WE MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD? THINK ABOUT THAT!!!!

AND WHY WAS SOME GOVERNORS AGAINST THE FORMAL ADMINISTRATION ,? TO TELL U THAT THIS CORRUPTION STARTED FROM THE SAME A.P.C THAT CHANGE BETWEEN THERE MONTHS AND NOW IS HOW MANY MONTHS AGO WHAT IS HAPPENING?

THE ONLY THING WILL OPEN OUR EYES IN THAT COUNTRY IS TO SPLIT  IT SO THAT THE (ARIWA'S) NORTHERNER'S, WILL GO , YORUBA'S (ODUDWA'S) WILL GO AND IGBO'S (BIAFRAN'S)  WILL GO

THEN THERE WILL BE MUCH PEACE BOTH IN RELIGION AND IN GOVERNMENTS.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming