Wickedness! Wife Caught on camera Trying To Murder Her 70 Year Old Mother-In-Law (Video)

Date: 14-01-2016 3:13 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-01-2016 03:13 PM (9 years ago)

A hidden camera captured a horrifying incident where a wife was caught attempting to murder her 70-year old mother by strangling her and beating her to a pulp.
An Indian woman is cooling her heels in Police net for attempted murder after being caught in a hidden camera brutally assaulting her 70-year-old mother in law. Sangeeta Jain was filmed abusing the elderly woman after her husband Sandeep installed a secret CCTV camera in their home in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh. The wife is in the process of divorcing her husband-of-seven-years, who stands accused of marital r*pe and dowry harassment, but reports are not clear whether he has been charged Uttar Pradesh police arrested Mrs Jain on Tuesday morning after the video, filmed on January 5, was posted on social media and went viral in India. Mrs Jain claims the video is a fake, set up by her husband and mother-in-law, adding that: ‘they beat me so many times… there is no video of that’. It sees Mrs Jain entering the room and attacking the OAP who appears to have been sleeping in the family’s kitchen, by trying to strangle her from behind using a towel. She is then seen slapping the 70-year-old multiple times before moving on to punching her with both fists. She continues to try to strangle her, wrapping a scarf or cloth tighter around the woman’s neck, almost dragging her mother-in-law off the bed in the process. Mrs Jain then leaves the kitchen and returns with a brick, and using it as a weapon, to hit the woman on the back and over the head. ‘She came out of the kitchen and started slapping me. She also started to beat me with bricks… I do not know why she does it,’ said Rajrani Jain sad after the attacks. ‘She was always like this. She used to attack us all – my parents, me…’ Sandeep Jain said. Despite his claims of repeated assaults, Mr Jain but has not offered any explanation as to why he waited seven years to report his soon-to-be ex-wife. ‘I waited for a year and then thought of installing a CCTV camera to expose her,’ he said.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4rshS1xsjM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4rshS1xsjM</a>

Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2016 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
All women in the world hate their mother in law, i just don't know why... the husband is wise for using CCTV to expose this witch!! if not she would cry as a woman and denied it
Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 14-01-2016 03:46 PM (9 years ago)
May GOD don't make my mother in law bad cus I have a mother. And may GOD don't take me to d a wicked evil mother in law who no matter wat u do will never he good to her. Amen.
Dats all I have to say.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 14-01-2016 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
Let her face d music 1yr in prison
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 14-01-2016 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
What a mess,can you imagine that? Pls women don't beat your mother-inlaw no matter what,even if she is wicked,caution her,even if it means packing out of the building with your kids,try to let your husband see reasons for that,one day God will touch her&she will repent.But taking laws into your hands is wrong.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 14-01-2016 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-01-2016 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
@WINACE, I NO TRUST U, U FIT DO THIS KIND THING
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 14-01-2016 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
what a wicked witch!

Posted: at 14-01-2016 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 14-01-2016 06:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 14-01-2016 03:46 PM
May GOD don't make my mother in law bad cus I have a mother. And may GOD don't take me to d a wicked evil mother in law who no matter wat u do will never he good to her. Amen.
Dats all I have to say.
may god hear ur prayer in jesus name amen...
Posted: at 14-01-2016 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 14-01-2016 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
Wickedness in everywhere
Posted: at 14-01-2016 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 14-01-2016 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Seriously, this is insane, its true that women of nowadays dnt like there mother inlaw for anythn. even the gurl wey i never marry self they have issue with my mother, sum gurls they pray mak there husband mother don dead b4 them marry.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 14-01-2016 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
A world of women
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 14-01-2016 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
MAK SHE COOL FR JAIL, STUPID GAL.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 14-01-2016 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 15-01-2016 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
This is wickedness at the highest order. I trust Indian Police, she will never escape this
Posted: at 15-01-2016 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 15-01-2016 07:58 AM (9 years ago)
This is wickedness at the highest order. I trust Indian Police, she will never escape this
Posted: at 15-01-2016 07:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 15-01-2016 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
THAT NA WOMEN FOR U يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 15-01-2016 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 15-01-2016 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
everybody will die someday.

wicked soul torturing a helpless Oma,
Posted: at 15-01-2016 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 18-01-2016 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
A WICKED BELONGS TO THE  WICKED PLACE YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN
Posted: at 18-01-2016 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 24-01-2016 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lucy on 18-01-2016 03:51 PM
A WICKED BELONGS TO THE  WICKED PLACE YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

I don't know what is good always wrong with wives and mothers inlaw
Posted: at 24-01-2016 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero