![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
People should just live a peaceful life. Reply
And all dis stupid human right no see all dis inhumane abi!! Reply
can you imagine the smell and stench from body odour and gas Reply![]() ![]()
They don't allow anybody to snap pictures if u go for charity work there so u don't know where u pple got dis picture dat is circulating every where especially Facebook. Reply
heheheheh... is good for them joor.... Replyother wise stay away from crime...
The association of bedbug and mosquitos go meet for dis kind place ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 18-01-2016 06:15 PM heheheheh... is good for them joor.... u ar stupid ha goat other wise stay away from crime...
who cares they are criminals they deserves it Reply
how I wish Reply
Na wa oooo ReplyThis is very serious seriously
they ought to protest Reply
God have mercy Reply
Serious things Reply
Freedom is gold man! ReplyJust stay out of trouble and enjoy ur life, because life is short bro.
Quote from: oluwa tobi on 18-01-2016 11:51 PM Freedom is gold man! Just stay out of trouble and enjoy ur life, because life is short bro. I really agree with u.
Quote from: mr gogo on 18-01-2016 04:58 PM And all dis stupid human right no see all dis inhumane abi!! At least you all have know why Nnamdi Kanu often call Nigeria a Zoo, Is animals in the Zoo not living a good life than those in NIG prison ?
Some NYSC lodges are dirtier than this. And i see this as a paradise compare to China prison(Called underground). Prison should not be better than your home so that you can behave yourself not to ever return there after you might have been released. Maybe am wrong though!!! Reply
i just dey imagin thwe reaction of others guys when Presido go release heavy fart, fear no go let men shake or utter a word against it. smh, may God help Us All Reply