Tips On How Nigerians Make It Large In The United States - [MUST READ] (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2016 1:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- okatee at 22-01-2016 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
GUD FR PPLE WEN WON GO THRUGH ILLEGAL WAY.
Posted: at 22-01-2016 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 23-01-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
This is a wonderful piece but I am
afraid most members in naijapals
wont be patient enough to read
this.
Posted: at 23-01-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-01-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Poster you are right about salaries
in Dallas, but totally wrong on the
cost of living. Dallas is about the
cheapest city any Nigerian can
move to. I know more.than 20
naija guys that moved here last year, they are not fully legal
butthey have jobs that pay $10hr
and they are living very fine. They
have cars and they live in beautiful
apartment complexes with
swimming pools and gym. So my advice to anyone moving to the
US, to jumpstart their lives by
moving to Dallas,TX.
The weather is just like niaja 10
months of the year
Posted: at 23-01-2016 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 23-01-2016 07:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 23-01-2016 11:29 AM
Poster you are right about salaries
in Dallas, but totally wrong on the
cost of living. Dallas is about the
cheapest city any Nigerian can
move to. I know more.than 20
naija guys that moved here last year, they are not fully legal
butthey have jobs that pay $10hr
and they are living very fine. They
have cars and they live in beautiful
apartment complexes with
swimming pools and gym. So my advice to anyone moving to the
US, to jumpstart their lives by
moving to Dallas,TX.
The weather is just like niaja 10
months of the year

See this man you dey talk like say you don live there before, you think is easy out there.
Posted: at 23-01-2016 07:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero