£240 for four grown adults? Chai wahala dey ooo ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: ngfineface on 1-02-2016 01:03 PM You are wrong. There is something that is called constructive comment and tell you what? Among those listed, I think its only WINACE that truely deserved it. Gogoman is always commenting agreed but what does he always write? . Thanks babe. Am blushing right now. Thanks and I appreciate ur good recommendation.
Quote from: ngfineface on 1-02-2016 01:03 PM You are wrong. There is something that is called constructive comment and tell you what? Among those listed, I think its only WINACE that truely deserved it. Gogoman is always commenting agreed but what does he always write? Chai, naijapals don 2on 2 sch wey we go dey construct comments as dem take disqualify u afta u don spend sleepless nite 4 here abi, BT na 4 were u leave ur brain as dem changam 2 voting overnight wey go count?
Ok nah,them try for the winners. Reply
Ah this is beautiful and I will love to be part of this. Congratulations to them. Oworen I love your quotes Reply
Winace my love, oya..carry your own share of money come flex your baby(me) u know it has been long naa, ..congrats Reply
I congratulate my naijapals friends that won the december 2015 edition. Reply
Quote from: precious Micheal on 1-02-2016 07:11 PM I congratulate my naijapals friends that won the december 2015 edition. Na d spirit b dat. Just dey do ur own cos any rule wey come out nw, under 24hr dem go change am.
Congrats to u all. Glad 4 u all. Peanuts or not it will cover something tangible. Let's be appreciative. Reply
Quote from: reaper on 1-02-2016 06:53 PM Winace my love, oya..carry your own share of money come flex your baby(me) u know it has been long naa, ..congrats . Nothing do u my boo. Make dem pay me my kushi, I don reach ur crib. Na flexing things. Lolsssss. Thank u I really appreciate it.
felicidades a todo los ganadores Reply
bueno Reply
I'm really willing to be part of this contest. it was like naijapals really take this serious, i reall like this kind of competion. i was remove frm december aspirant becz i am new member, i will work hard to be part of FEB winner by God grace, well done naijapals i really appricate this. Reply
Oh I see Reply
mmmm this is a nice gift at least not for one person Replyor 2persons at least for many persons....well niajapals una be delay for the gift oooh.....cheers to the winners gogoman i thought u wuld make it....congrat all
#Congrats[font=][/font][size=][/size] Reply
CONGRATS THE WINNERS Reply