26 Things Every Nigerian Kid Can Relate To While Growing Up In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 10-02-2016 8:22 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- AmazingMarie at 11-02-2016 09:22 AM (8 years ago)
not all are true
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 11-02-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
not all are true
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 11-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
very funny,this reminds me of my days.."Mummy have brought the plate you ask me to bring o,where should I drop it.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 11-02-2016 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
Lolz, so I remembered that unfaithful day when I stole the only meat left in the pot after Dinner not knowing it belong to my Dad who is not at home. That day I new a Hungry man is an angry man, I received 15 strokes from my mum and several smacks and countless strokes from the meat owner(my Dad)
Posted: at 11-02-2016 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 12-02-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
I NEVER GREW UP IN NAIJA BUT ALL ARE TRUE I HEARD ALOT OF THEM WHEN I WAS AGED 7 IN MY COUNTRY
Posted: at 12-02-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paakwasiofgh at 25-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Whoever posted this, show some love to whoever made the images, the images didn't make themselves and GistMania, how do u expect people to post people's hard work (posts) and not put a link in them ... SMH

This article was copied and pasted from http://omgvoice.com/lifestyle/26-things-every-nigerian-kid-can-totally-relate/
Posted: at 25-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 3-03-2016 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
Funny!
Posted: at 3-03-2016 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac