OMATU-You are Nigeria's problem (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2010 8:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tila lloyd
1 2 [3]
- dolphinkate at 18-01-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-01-2010 03:24 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 18-01-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: Kyra on 17-01-2010 12:49 PM
i thought someone invited folks here to this topic .  whats going on now .  what happened to the impetus
Tongue

This seems to be private chatroom for flymiss, spekay and omatu. Only themselves know, what s going on.
In reality spekay is boyfriend of flymiss and supporting the young girl in insulting omatu anyhow and maybe laughing behind omatu s back. While in the forum spekay is pretending and sweet talking to omatu and fake assisting her in her patriotic talks. This seems to be interesting movie here.  Grin It will be continued soon....  Cool

I understand that flymiss is running away from dolphinkate because dolphinkate is trying to make mommy lesbian passes at her.  Visit spekay profile and you will see flymiss complaining about dolphinkate and her lesbian pursuits.

@ omatu

Oh yeah? I did not see my there and also i think u dont know the meaning of lesbian. My husband and i, we r laughing our ass off.  Cheesy
Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 18-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 18-01-2010 08:29 PM
Quote from: omatu on 18-01-2010 03:24 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 18-01-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: Kyra on 17-01-2010 12:49 PM
i thought someone invited folks here to this topic .  whats going on now .  what happened to the impetus
Tongue

This seems to be private chatroom for flymiss, spekay and omatu. Only themselves know, what s going on.
In reality spekay is boyfriend of flymiss and supporting the young girl in insulting omatu anyhow and maybe laughing behind omatu s back. While in the forum spekay is pretending and sweet talking to omatu and fake assisting her in her patriotic talks. This seems to be interesting movie here.  Grin It will be continued soon....  Cool

I understand that flymiss is running away from dolphinkate because dolphinkate is trying to make mommy lesbian passes at her.  Visit spekay profile and you will see flymiss complaining about dolphinkate and her lesbian pursuits.

@ omatu

Oh yeah? I did not see my there and also i think u dont know the meaning of lesbian. My husband and i, we r laughing our ass off.  Cheesy

I did not make the movie.  You did.  Laughing your ass off does not mean that the movie portrayal of you is inaccurate.  Go through the comments and you will see that I am correct.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
OMATU - The way backward

Posted: at 19-01-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-01-2010 10:04 AM
OMATU - The way backward
??

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omatu at 20-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-01-2010 10:04 AM
OMATU - The way backward
Bazemaster, please express yourself and explain.
God bless Nigeria.  God bless Africa.
God bless you too.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 22-01-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 14-01-2010 12:27 AM
I am very blessed that you started a topic with my name on it.  To God be all the glory.

Naijapal is a beautiful place where people can express their opinions and others can comment on their opinions if they disagree.  That does not mean that one is attacking other people's opinion.

I welcome being placed on the terrorist list as a badge of honour.   I have 15 more additional allies and I know that there will be more allies added to the list.  Nigeria is in league with North Korea and North Korea has over 200 million soldiers.  Nigeria has been put in the same league with Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda because one Nigerian young man that was not trained in Nigeria became radicalized in Britain and Yemen and over 150 million people are being condemned as terrorists, and the giant of Africa is being condemned. 

I welcome that label as a Nigerian.  My new best friend is now Osama Bin Laden, Al Qaeda, Cuba, Iran, Sudan, Syria, Afghanistan, Algeria, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia and Yemen.

I will rather be in league with these nations if this is how they became known as terrorists.

There is unemployment worldwide - that does not make those country terrorists.

There are more kidnappings in America than there are kidnappings in Nigeria.

One man alone called Madoff stole more from Americans than all Nigerian corrupt leaders and 419 fraudsters combined.

Nigeria needs better leaders for sure who will have vision on how to develop Nigeria better.  Despite some of our short falls, it still does not make us a terrorist nation.

I WEAR MY TERRORIST BADGE WITH HONOUR! 

Thank you so much for honouring me by starting a topic in my name.

Hip Hip Hurrah!

Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-01-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 22-01-2010 10:47 AM
Quote from: omatu on 14-01-2010 12:27 AM
I am very blessed that you started a topic with my name on it.  To God be all the glory.

Naijapal is a beautiful place where people can express their opinions and others can comment on their opinions if they disagree.  That does not mean that one is attacking other people's opinion.

I welcome being placed on the terrorist list as a badge of honour.   I have 15 more additional allies and I know that there will be more allies added to the list.  Nigeria is in league with North Korea and North Korea has over 200 million soldiers.  Nigeria has been put in the same league with Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda because one Nigerian young man that was not trained in Nigeria became radicalized in Britain and Yemen and over 150 million people are being condemned as terrorists, and the giant of Africa is being condemned. 

I welcome that label as a Nigerian.  My new best friend is now Osama Bin Laden, Al Qaeda, Cuba, Iran, Sudan, Syria, Afghanistan, Algeria, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia and Yemen.

I will rather be in league with these nations if this is how they became known as terrorists.

There is unemployment worldwide - that does not make those country terrorists.

There are more kidnappings in America than there are kidnappings in Nigeria.

One man alone called Madoff stole more from Americans than all Nigerian corrupt leaders and 419 fraudsters combined.

Nigeria needs better leaders for sure who will have vision on how to develop Nigeria better.  Despite some of our short falls, it still does not make us a terrorist nation.

I WEAR MY TERRORIST BADGE WITH HONOUR! 

Thank you so much for honouring me by starting a topic in my name.

Hip Hip Hurrah!

Thanks Bazemaster
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruffrugged at 11-02-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
why una dey disturb una sef on top something wey some body wey wear only underwear dey post?
Posted: at 11-02-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- noble74 at 11-02-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chogzie on 13-01-2010 09:26 PM
so true

Thats is the major reason why nigeria will never get any where  in life.  one person is busy pointing finger at another persons. forgeting that they have over 150m people to serve, people who throughly need their service. our level of reasoning is very low.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 14-02-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: noble74 on 11-02-2010 08:33 PM
Quote from: chogzie on 13-01-2010 09:26 PM
so true

Thats is the major reason why nigeria will never get any where  in life.  one person is busy pointing finger at another persons. forgeting that they have over 150m people to serve, people who throughly need their service. our level of reasoning is very low.
true
true
Posted: at 14-02-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 14-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 11-02-2010 07:17 PM
why una dey disturb una sef on top something wey some body wey wear only underwear dey post?
true
true
Posted: at 14-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]