The Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi Ojaja ll, who was yesterday installed as the Chancellor of University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN), after being appointed by president Muhammadu Buhari few days ago. The monarch paid a visit to one of the Nigeria's billionaire businessmen/oil tycoon from Anambra, Prince Engr. Authur Eze after his inauguration at UNN, Enugu state.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-02-2016 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dynasty4all at 21-02-2016 10:01 AM (9 years ago) (m)
GOOD
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
emma4love3 at 21-02-2016 10:59 AM (9 years ago) (m)
yes thats it....look for all the rich people make friend with them and get back to the poor....your people..... na wise king be dis...dnt need to sidon one place dey wait for support.. kabeyesi oooh
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
DAMILARE100 at 21-02-2016 11:41 AM (9 years ago) (m)
King that promotes peace. May God grants you your heart desires for this Nation. Now Ile Ife had a befitting king unlike the previous Ooni that lobbied fro government Contracts but had no single investments in the town he supposedly governed
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DAMILARE100 at 21-02-2016 11:42 AM (9 years ago) (m)
King that promotes peace. May God grants you your heart desires for this Nation. Now Ile Ife had a befitting king unlike the previous Ooni that lobbied fro government Contracts but had no single investments in the town he supposedly governed
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 21-02-2016 01:48 PM (9 years ago) (m)
E b like say some mad goats don dey take medication 4 yaba left abi na d small news I yarn dem sef. O k,,, I don hear u mad man john kennedy aka dynasty4all monkeys, all join
Posted: at 21-02-2016 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero