A few days ago, Paul Okoye of music sensation PSquare hinted on his Instagram page that he had signed a female artiste to his RudeBoy record label amid the whole dramabetween his brothers. The father of one shared a photo of an unidentified woman on his Instagram page with the caption: Guess who?������#rudeboyrecordz �� never mind will brag soon ��
Moments ago, the singer unveiled the mystery artist with racy photos on his Instagram page, referring to her as ‘Her Royal sexiness’ and the ‘First Lady’ of RudeBoy Recordz.
The singer, who goes by Lucy Candy May, showed off a lot of skin and sultriness as she rocked a polka dotted bikini with Nood pumps. Immediately he shared the photos, his fans criticized her choice of outfit for her big unveil and questioned if Paul had signed a stripper or an artiste. Some even accused Paul of being a pimp!
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 26-02-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Another good singer you need to sign is maheeda she would really promote your record label since it's porn stars you are looking for. I wonder what this kind have to offer in the music world. Please sign maheeda the internet striper she already has a record of her own naija bad girl.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Na wah ooo, see bashing, God help this girl if she actually doesn't know how to sing after this rude unveiling. But I've got a feeling she'd surprise, how she dresses ain't my cup of coffee...
Posted: at 27-02-2016 12:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac