N5000 Stipend Means More Women and Alcohol For The Unemployed Nigerians - Rochas Okorocha (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2016 8:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- musleh247 at 1-03-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eros Okundaye on  1-03-2016 09:49 AM
All this naija matter dey tire me, why on earth people debate on just $20 monthly, that na money? I even dey more tired for the citizens wey de wait for such money. Dream big and forget about this 5k tin, God forbide me to stay on a que bcause of the money wey nor even me 1 jean, make i nor talk about shoe.
You very right bro
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-03-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
THESE BOYS ARE 419 OOO CHAI
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- botlex at 1-03-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
I agree with you on this one. If employment opportunities will be created with the 5k stipend, then it'll make a whole lot of sense
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 1-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
hahahaha, problem for people who voted for Buhari in order to stay jobless and get N5K national cake, helll nawwww!

Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilchuks28 at 1-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Yes Okorocha your talk make sense but why onah nor reason like this before onah promise am? am 100%  sure that this promise made a huge contribution to PMB election then if your party is going back on their words then there is no need believing in your party's transparency and sincerity. I just dey wonder the kind lie wey onah go lie give us for 2019...... Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 1-03-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago)
mmmm PMB abeg abeg pay me my 5k oooh....
becos that alternative wil not work ooo ehen
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- evilgenius at 1-03-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
this same people will vote + or -
wait till the time comes
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yebo15 at 1-03-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
This people are shameless lairs .
Posted: at 1-03-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 1-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
As confused as apc, una no know that one before making the promise
Posted: at 1-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shakiru007 at 1-03-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
Okorocha is a good politician as he partners with any govt that need b at a material time, so he is good
Posted: at 1-03-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 1-03-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
okorocha is so stupid.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 1-03-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
okorohause is thief
Posted: at 1-03-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 1-03-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
so to marry woman cost 5k abi....lol...5k will last you 2hrs on a night in the island...These people are not serious..I hope Nigerians have learned that politicians can not be trusted...These people forget that there is an election in 3 yrs time...if you lie to the people chances are they might not vote for you again...Nigerians have become more inform politically than ever. Its not about APC or PDP. Its about voting the right people in power. As long as elections are becoming hard to rig ,these politicians are in for a shocker. If jonathan could be voted out,then anybody is game
Posted: at 1-03-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-03-2016 03:30 PM (8 years ago)
Imolites,...is education really free in Imo state?
Posted: at 1-03-2016 03:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 1-03-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago)
I hear una
Posted: at 1-03-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 1-03-2016 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
For your mind mr governor, I don't blame you bcz all your family and relative no they this country. All I knw is that the decision of that 5k is ok for me becz the money can't not help the problem facing this country, its will just be adding to it. Its jobs we need now nothing more.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- vickie_guz at 1-03-2016 05:44 PM (8 years ago)
Political nonsense
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BusyHorse at 1-03-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
So na 5k naim unemployed graduates wan take marry many wives and buy many alcohol, if truly he said so, am really disappointed in him.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 1-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago)
Senseless talk from useless rogue,did anybody force the word of 5k into your dirty mouths in the first instance?you people should look for a way to empower the youths and pocket ur 5k because it will not do anything for a lucrative youth with bright future.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 1-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago)
Senseless talk from useless rogue,did anybody force the word of 5k into your dirty mouths in the first instance?you people should look for a way to empower the youths and pocket ur 5k because it will not do anything for a lucrative youth with bright future.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero